Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Seahorse
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute detailed October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, MA United States  
The Seahorse stamp is my favorite at the moment.  It's very detailed and goes perfectly with my sea-themed Thank you notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
The online ordering and fast receipt of my item was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had.  The stamp arrived faster than I expected and is adorable! I am very please with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gorgeous product September 3, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer meisel from bowling green, KY United States  
I am very pleased with my recent purchase.  The quality of the stamp, the heavy weight, and detail are great.  I was also surprised with the extra touches like the pouch it came in and the excellent customer service.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For my wedding October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Teri Van Ness from Monroe, WA United States  
I got this to do wax seals on my wedding invitations, thank you cards and favors, and I love it. I couldn't be happier. They were shipped and at my door in no time. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Schmelzle from Kent, WA United States  
Excellent quality, great price, fast shipping...I couldn't be more pleased.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whimsical and fun seahorse stamp August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Maura Margaret from Burkittsville, MD United States  
When reading about the symbolism of the seahorse, "patience" and contentment" were among the attributes mentioned. I hope recipients of my seahorse sealed letters might pick up on that vibe! Lovely design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seahorse wax seal August 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IN United States  
Very nice.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seahorse seal August 3, 2011
Reviewer: Bridget Rodgers from Gallipolis, OH United States  
LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?