Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Cat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I WANT TO LIKE THIS STAMP August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Candace Cappio Gebhart from New Ipswich, NH United States  
but, alas, can not.  The image is very small and in spite of multiple efforts, does not produce a clear image.  Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Seal May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ellsworth Rolfs from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Really like this one for various reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked flawlessly April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois, US  
It was easy to use and the perfect size. The impression was both clear and cute. The only critique I have is I wish it had a rim around it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ellsworth Rolfs from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Was really looking for a cat paw stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality fast shipment November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Havens from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Item was very high quality. I was not disappointed.  It was exactly as shown and also shipped quickly.   I would order from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2015
Reviewer: H Lisa  
Item was very high quality. I was not disappointed.  It was exactly as shown and also shipped quickly.   I would order from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax & stamps March 4, 2014
Reviewer: CATHY BUSH from BUCKEYE, AZ United States  
I was completely amazed! Everything was as promised and more. The waxes performed as they should and the colors were very nice and vibrant. The stamps were bigger than I thought they would be, this was a plus. I was pleased to say the least. Thank you, Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality stamps November 6, 2013
Reviewer: CTCowgirl from Shelton, CT United States  
The stamp looks beautiful and is well made and I'm sure my gift recipient will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purrrfect Gift! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: lksmith from Tallahassee, FL  
I bought this for a friend's birthday.  She absolutely loved it.  The detail of the stamp really does come through in the wax seal.  It shipped and arrived fast, well within the standard 3-5 days.  I shared the information with a co-worker who has a daughter that loves stationary and wax seals too.  I would highly recommend this gift and nostalgic impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cat-tastic!! February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine O from The Capital Region, NY  
So cute and very unique! As a self-professed crazy cat lady, I appreciate sharing my love of all things kitty with those whom I correspond. And my kitty stamp arrived in a cute little organza gift bag. Fabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items