Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Cat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked flawlessly April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois, US  
It was easy to use and the perfect size. The impression was both clear and cute. The only critique I have is I wish it had a rim around it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ellsworth Rolfs from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Was really looking for a cat paw stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality fast shipment November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Havens from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Item was very high quality. I was not disappointed.  It was exactly as shown and also shipped quickly.   I would order from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax & stamps March 4, 2014
Reviewer: CATHY BUSH from BUCKEYE, AZ United States  
I was completely amazed! Everything was as promised and more. The waxes performed as they should and the colors were very nice and vibrant. The stamps were bigger than I thought they would be, this was a plus. I was pleased to say the least. Thank you, Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality stamps November 6, 2013
Reviewer: CTCowgirl from Shelton, CT United States  
The stamp looks beautiful and is well made and I'm sure my gift recipient will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purrrfect Gift! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: lksmith from Tallahassee, FL  
I bought this for a friend's birthday.  She absolutely loved it.  The detail of the stamp really does come through in the wax seal.  It shipped and arrived fast, well within the standard 3-5 days.  I shared the information with a co-worker who has a daughter that loves stationary and wax seals too.  I would highly recommend this gift and nostalgic impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cat-tastic!! February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine O from The Capital Region, NY  
So cute and very unique! As a self-professed crazy cat lady, I appreciate sharing my love of all things kitty with those whom I correspond. And my kitty stamp arrived in a cute little organza gift bag. Fabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cat mail! November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Christina P. from Middleton, WI United States  
Nice quality seal, deep indent for a high relief image. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was Seal Stamp October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl Mitts from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This product was exactly as advertised and suited our needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Cat January 19, 2012
Reviewer: B. Franks from Merrimack, NH United States  
A very nice image from this seal.  Planning to make solid black cats for halloween.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items