Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Owl
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect nocturnal companion . . . April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Fr Carmen Scuderi OFM from Hazleton, PA United States  
superb work on the seal makes an impression that is both mystical and unforgettable. thank you for great detail and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely imprint February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Goodey from Hillsboro, OR United States  
This will make a nice addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic design worthy of Athena, Goddess of Wisdom December 13, 2013
Reviewer: KC from Rockledge, FL United States  
I truly dislike a modern cartoon owl with mortarboard to represent college graduates, so this owl with its classic look reminiscent of Greek or Roman temple art is beautiful. The engraving is deep enough to leave a proper impression and I don't feel silly using it as my professorial seal. My college students select it frequently over other designs. The oval shape, the size and weight are all balanced--very pleased with purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fortuna, ND United States  
Looks amazing on envelopes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean, simple, beautiful. February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL  
Beautiful wax seal! This is my first time working with wax and it has been so easy and beautiful. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice owl! January 30, 2013
Reviewer: ET from Homer Glen, IL United States  
I look forward to using this. The seal is deep and should make a winsome owl. I love the weight of this seal and the generous handle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Luis Medina from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent service. Very fast delivery. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some good features, but a shallow impression September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Paul from USA  
The stamp size is appropriate, and the image that it creates is aesthetic. The impression is somewhat shallow, that is, the indentation of the stamp could have been deeper so that the impression on the wax could stand out more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie tyson from Windsor, PA United States  
Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Runae Bishop from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Fime

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items