Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Mehndi Flower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a lovely addition to my collection! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
I ordered this stamp because I loved the flow of the flower. I used it recently on a letter to a friend with the purple letter wax and it looked really nice. Great detail. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So beautiful! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sherley Escribano from Lakewood, CO United States  
Thank you so much! This is my new favourite store!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Mehndi Flower October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alec W from Tijeras, NM United States  
I like the small size. No big wooden handle. Since I have numerous wax seals and keep them in my desk, if they all had big handles they'd occupy a lot of space. I also like the smaller diameter of the seal. Much easier to use on all kinds of different correspondence and projects.
It also uses less wax, which means less time involved in applying the wax before it cools and hardens.
Larger 1" seals use enough wax that it starts cooling before you have a chance to imprint it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Mtz from Mexico, DF Mexico  
Great product ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mehndi flower September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Loa Beals from Pima, AZ United States  
Nice detail looks great in yellow, pink green and blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Smith from Atlanta, GA United States  
I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just ok April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Marsha Benotto from Encinitas, CA United States  
just ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for any occasion March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I got this seal and a three pack of wax for my friends birthday, who also happens to be moving away soon. She really loved it. It makes a great gift and is also a nice way to stay in touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mehndi flower wax seal stamp February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
If you are looking for a cute and simple little wax seal stamp, this one is for you. Love the design and detail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful! October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Lura from Boxford, MA United States  
Smaller than I thought it would be but any bigger would have been silly and a nuisance. Works perfectly, only took one or two test runs to feel confident using it. Biggest thing is to remember to dampen it before stamping. I usually just lick it like i would a stamp or the envelope seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items