Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Mehndi Flower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Mtz from Mexico, DF Mexico  
Great product ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mehndi flower September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Loa Beals from Pima, AZ United States  
Nice detail looks great in yellow, pink green and blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Smith from Atlanta, GA United States  
I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just ok April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Marsha Benotto from Encinitas, CA United States  
just ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for any occasion March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I got this seal and a three pack of wax for my friends birthday, who also happens to be moving away soon. She really loved it. It makes a great gift and is also a nice way to stay in touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mehndi flower wax seal stamp February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
If you are looking for a cute and simple little wax seal stamp, this one is for you. Love the design and detail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful! October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Lura from Boxford, MA United States  
Smaller than I thought it would be but any bigger would have been silly and a nuisance. Works perfectly, only took one or two test runs to feel confident using it. Biggest thing is to remember to dampen it before stamping. I usually just lick it like i would a stamp or the envelope seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAX STAMP July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Julie LANG from FL, FL United States  
I LOVE THE NEW MEHNDI STAMP-IT IS AS BEAUTIFUL AS I HAD HOPED. THE DETAIL ON THE FLOWER IS EXCELLENT AND WHEN I ADDED A TOUCH OF GOLD INK IT WAS AMAZING. I HAVE NOT SEEN THIS STAMP IN ANY STORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Sim from Singapore  
My experience of shopping at Nostalgic Impressions has been nothing short of excellent.  The products perform as described, the quality is top notch and delivery is on time!  What else can I say?  Their customer service is responsive and professional in every way.  Needless to say, I am very pleased and happy with my purchases and shopping experience here.  Highly recommended store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new stamp! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Lori McAtee from Louisville, KY United States  
Was packaged in a fun gift bag.   Looking forward to using it more in the Spring for Easter cards!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items