Return to Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal stamp November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ancaster, ON Canada  
It's perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jared Callis from Rocklin, CA United States  
Somehow I ordered the wrong stamp, but the Nostaligic Impressions customer service was understanding and helpful to help me get the right letter in time to finish making my wedding invitations. The product was smaller than I anticipated, but it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Pandora Pensiero from HANFORD, CA United States  
Love everything in your store. These were perfect as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Pandora Lee Origionals from HANFORD, CA United States  
The stamp was exactly as I thought it would be. Works perfectly for creating wax stamp jewelry. I especially appreciated the quick shipping.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamps with multiple uses! October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Melody Geeo from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I purchased these wax seal stamps for a PMC project and they worked wonderfully!  Delivery was very fast and they were in nice gift bags and now that I am done with the charm project I will be able to give my daughters their stamps in their stockings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep it up September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Angelo from Easepton , CT United States  
This is my third purchase from nostalgic impressions , and although this was a small one item purchase it was promptly and correctly delivered as promised.the whole experience was excellent with professional follow up and  prior to delivery appropriate tracking information etc. keep it up thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I ordered August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from Flagstaff  
The stamp was just what I wanted. I am excited to give it as a birthday gift. I've not used it yet, but it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago  
Great stamp for the price, looking forward to adding a special touch to our wedding invitations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Hollie Bath from Taylorsville , NC United States  
The seal was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Best of all it was made domestic and didn't have to be ordered from Hong Kong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Classic Look! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
I got this stamp to add to my collection as a traditional seal using my last initial and it looks great. Simple and classy in my opinion. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items