Return to Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Hollie Bath from Taylorsville , NC United States  
The seal was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Best of all it was made domestic and didn't have to be ordered from Hong Kong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Classic Look! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
I got this stamp to add to my collection as a traditional seal using my last initial and it looks great. Simple and classy in my opinion. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Initial, wax Stamp May 27, 2015
Reviewer: R from Rienzi, MS United States  
Great product, great value, fast service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding seal May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Barreto from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Used on wedding invitations - perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Hayes from Boston, MA United States  
It was smaller than I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: KB from Beavercreek, OH United States  
I used the gold wax & monogrammed seal for our wedding invitations. It added such a classic and elegant charm. Very happy with the product! I used 1 stick of wax and sealed 40 invitations with some wax to spare. Great deal and so beautiful. We will use the stamp for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Initial Round Cerif Font-Brass March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
I love the product and plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round Cerif Font Stamp March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
I am absolutely in love with these products and had forgotten that I had used them in the 60's.  Thank you for bringing back the nostalgia for me.  I am very poor at keeping up writing notes and letters so this is a great encouragement as I look forward to putting on that stamp and admiring how beautiful it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfect! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Laila Melancon from SAINT AMANT, LA United States  
Smaller than I thought it would be but worked perfectly! Any bigger and it would have been too big! The J looked great for my wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stamper February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph von Medicus from CA United States  
The stamper is small and well made! It does the job at an affordable cost. We love it and it makes an amazing addition to our wedding stationary.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items