Return to Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I ordered August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from Flagstaff  
The stamp was just what I wanted. I am excited to give it as a birthday gift. I've not used it yet, but it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago  
Great stamp for the price, looking forward to adding a special touch to our wedding invitations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Hollie Bath from Taylorsville , NC United States  
The seal was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Best of all it was made domestic and didn't have to be ordered from Hong Kong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Classic Look! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
I got this stamp to add to my collection as a traditional seal using my last initial and it looks great. Simple and classy in my opinion. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Initial, wax Stamp May 27, 2015
Reviewer: R from Rienzi, MS United States  
Great product, great value, fast service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding seal May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Barreto from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Used on wedding invitations - perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Hayes from Boston, MA United States  
It was smaller than I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: KB from Beavercreek, OH United States  
I used the gold wax & monogrammed seal for our wedding invitations. It added such a classic and elegant charm. Very happy with the product! I used 1 stick of wax and sealed 40 invitations with some wax to spare. Great deal and so beautiful. We will use the stamp for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Initial Round Cerif Font-Brass March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
I love the product and plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round Cerif Font Stamp March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
I am absolutely in love with these products and had forgotten that I had used them in the 60's.  Thank you for bringing back the nostalgia for me.  I am very poor at keeping up writing notes and letters so this is a great encouragement as I look forward to putting on that stamp and admiring how beautiful it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items