Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Special Edition Initial Wax Seal Kit with Pink Wood Handle-Cappollettera font-Boxed with Pink Wax
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes a Great Gift! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Irene Roberts from Wichita, KS United States  
This was a holiday gift for my best friend, and she LOVED it! Breast Cancer awareness is very important to her, so when she saw this she was completely stunned. The handle is very well made, and the fact that it came with pink wax was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very elegant September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Andre Siregar from Jakarta, Jakarta Indonesia  
Really great looking. Wax and stamp work perfectly, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax seal July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Pedersen from Skien, telemark Norway  
This wax seal is working perfectly. I like the wooden handle and also the possibility to change seals. The seals turns out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality April 28, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
So pretty, leaves and amazingly clean and detailed impression. It will be great to use for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful impression April 25, 2013
Reviewer: breeann from WY United States  
Wonderful product that my fiance and I will be using for years to come.  Amazing quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent wedding gift. March 19, 2013
Reviewer: T from Boston, MA  
She enjoyed it and it was rather well crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal with Initital C February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte Breen from Austin, TX United States  
I thought how fun to send my Valentines this year with a cool red wax seal on the envelope.  The seal is so beautiful and so detailed - I love it.  Now I am going to put a wax sea on all my letters and cards to family and friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice seal February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Its a great deal and exactly what i was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Wax Seal Stamp w/ wood handle January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Curry from San Antonio, TX United States  
After using this stamp once I need to wet the stamp surface as the instructions state to keep it from sticking to the sealing wax, a little WD-40 to helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Received Gift December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pontiac, IL United States  
I purchased this Seal to complete a stationary gift for my Mom.  She was very pleased with the Seal.  She has not had the opportunity to use it yet, but I am sure all will be fine.  I hope to do business with Nostalgic Impressions in the near future as all aspects of this transaction were smooth and professions.  Thank you and good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items