Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Calligraphy Nibs forDip Pens- Pack of 5 assorted Nibs.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
Nibs are exactly what I ordered and are great quality. I asked for certain types of nibs for specific purposes and that's exactly what Nostalgic Impressions sent me. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very interesting mix... November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Alexia Harris from San Diego, CA United States  
I was pleased with the variety of nibs that came in the pack. They're delicate and bend easily, so you have to be careful with them. Otherwise, they work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nibs August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
Good quality nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't fit April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Frankovich from Larkspur, CO United States  
two of the bits i got in this pack fit the pen but the rest do not, was a little annoying that you sell the things and they don;t fit your pen, the ones that work work very well so I'm not all that upset

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
horrible April 17, 2013
Reviewer: thomas chacon from san antonio, TX United States  
it came bent.  of course you guys sent me a replacement already but it was truly nerve racking

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Assorted Nibs March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
I was a little weary after reading one of the reviews, but it turned out to be a great purchase.  I received 5 assorted nibs and I'm very pleased with them all.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Nibs February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jana Hester from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I am 100% more than thrilled with the nibs I got. I had a few from the local art store and yours blow them away. I will only order yours from here on out!! Solid and lovely, they seem to be a higher quality than the stuff I got here yahoo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
calligraphy pens July 31, 2012
Reviewer: REBECCA Z WEBB from ALTA LOMA, CA United States  
I use this product for gifts.  My brother actually hunted his own wild turkey and they sent me the feathers ( I do tons of crafts) and I made them writing pens for both of them!  They loved the holders and scented ink.

Thank you!

Becky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Assorted nibs pkg of 5 June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
Not what I expected. Quality is good, however, several of same type nibs, Picture online showed a better assortment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Assorted Nibs March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Nicholes from NV United States  
Very nice packaging for such small items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items