Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit with 2 sticks of Sealing Wax -your choice of symbol
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Novel - Good Quality July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Welborn from SEATTLE, WA United States  
The black wax sticks arrived sooner than anticipated and the skull and crossbones stamp is, symbolically, exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 17, 2014
Reviewer: F Smith from west valley, UT United States  
I have bought two sets now. One was a gift and then I decided to get one for myself.  I love it! I look for excuses to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skull October 15, 2013
Reviewer: kayla shay from groton, CT United States  
I choice the skull. I am very happy with the product I bought. The stamp did seem small but in a good way. I love it. I used it for the first time and amazing turnout. Also this is my first wax seal so I'm very excited for future letters and crafts. I timeless piece that everyone will enjoy. I'm not a fan of the wick in the candles but I adapted pretty well. Hope you have as much fun as I will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, NY United States  
I didn't even know you could find these things anymore, let alone the variety that Nostalgic Impressions carries. SO happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak Tree and Mehndi Rose March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Trisha from Montague, TX United States  
These seals are gorgeous.  I have a few seals from our wedding, 6 years ago, still beautiful and functional. Timeless pieces of functional art!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Stuart from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Ordered two, one for me and one for my daughter.  The seal is certainly made to a cost, but functions well.  The wax is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriella from CT United States  
Always wanted to try this!  So glad I did.  Love it!  The instructional videos were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crisp and Clear February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mister Berglund from Johnson City, TN United States  
The picture made it look great, and when I got it I was excited, but worried about how small it was. The first imprint was crisp and clear, you can make out all of the symbols. Fantastic wax seal. Arrived much earlier than I expected. Great service, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience-would order again January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Ordered this in a larger purchase of a few colors of sealing wax and two stamps. I was happy with the products and the delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal kit November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?