Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Young Wizard's Quill & Ink set January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Wonderful product, exactly as described, great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as described! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: BENJAMIN AVERITT from GRAND PRAIRIE, TX United States  
One of the most annoying things about ordering products online is when it shows up completely different than what you expected. I can say I was very pleased when this arrived exactly as advertised, and my wife loved it, which helped! We will be restocking our candles and ink through Nostalgic Impressions! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set. Excellent December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa McDermott from Kings Park, NY United States  
Wonderful Customers Service.  Thank you.  I needed my order to be amended for I made a mistake.  They were quick to assist me. I really appreciate the ease to  which they helped me. I will recommend this site to Friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Product December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Mason from Motueka, Tasman New Zealand  
This is the second purchase I've made from Nostalgic Impressions, and both have been spot on. The writing set is a hit with my two children and the delivery was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Kemp from Westland, MI United States  
My son loves it! He's 10 and while we had to make sure he had a place to use it, (Very Messy) as long as he's careful not to press down hard on the tip, it's a perfect starter set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Margot from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Order was processed immediately after the order was placed (even during the last days before Christmas). The product was exactly as described and shipped in a way the fragile quill was not damaged. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dawson Ulrich from Suwanee , GA United States  
My son is 11 and just loves this set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Ferro from Pace, FL United States  
My 7 year old nephew loves this. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2015
Reviewer: F Terri  
My 7 year old nephew loves this. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was a real hit December 26, 2015
Reviewer: The cool grandma from Montgomery Village, MD United States  
I got this for my 11 year old granddaughter for Christmas.  She was thrilled beyond words. She has already tried the quill pen and ink and handled it beautifully. I know we will need more parchment! Perfect for the young Harry Porter fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items