Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Margot from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Order was processed immediately after the order was placed (even during the last days before Christmas). The product was exactly as described and shipped in a way the fragile quill was not damaged. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dawson Ulrich from Suwanee , GA United States  
My son is 11 and just loves this set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Ferro from Pace, FL United States  
My 7 year old nephew loves this. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was a real hit December 26, 2015
Reviewer: The cool grandma from Montgomery Village, MD United States  
I got this for my 11 year old granddaughter for Christmas.  She was thrilled beyond words. She has already tried the quill pen and ink and handled it beautifully. I know we will need more parchment! Perfect for the young Harry Porter fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME SET! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: K.B. Webster from Texas City, TX United States  
I ordered this because my granddaughter had been wanting a quill pen for months.  I am so pleased with it. The ordering was easy, the price was right,   and the shipping was fast. The set has a quill pen with a holder, ink, a stamp with their initial, wax to make a seal, and parchment paper. I can't wait until Christmas for my granddaughter to open it. She will be thrilled! Thank you so much! 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wizards writing bundle November 3, 2015
Reviewer: ljh from carrollton, GA United States  
This set is awsome my grandchild is going to love it.
boxed perfect for gift giving THANK YOU
ljh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super gift! September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Marion Johnson from Chino, CA United States  
I bought the Harry Potter Quill & Ink Set for her 12th birthday.  Her face lit up and made me so happy that I had picked the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for any Potter Fan July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
This is great for anyone wanting to write the 19th century way!  Great kit and good savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandson's Favorite Gift July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Bouchard from Portland, OR United States  
I got this for my Grandson's 9th birthday. He said it is great. It looks nice, and he is enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink set June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Cowman from Uniontown, OH United States  
Grear service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items