Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Harry-Potter -style Quill & Ink Writing Bundle with Owl Wax Seal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely set March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bayside, CA United States  
We received this set in good time.  It was for my 9 year old daughter's birthday and she is ecstatic over it.  The quill works well, the seal is beautiful, the whole thing is very nice.

Since it doesn't say Harry Potter anywhere, and my daughter's interest in a writing quill and set was inspired by HP, we went to a chain craft store and found a good selection of storage boxes that looked like books.  We chose one with an old fashioned look to it for storage of these items.  (We actually printed a page that said "Hogwarts writing set" with the Hogwarts and house seals on it.  Then we burned the edges and decoupaged it onto the front of the book.  It came out really beautiful and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 17, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I love this product so good first I tried quill nib pen it was hard to do . but I watching video and tried again omg very smooth and great to use it love love love .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter style Quill &nInk Writing Bundle December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Janis L Johnson from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
This was bought for our Granddaughter for Christmas. Looking at the product in the box, it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but pricy December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Elena Toishi from Lake Placid, NY United States  
I bought this set as my daughter's Christmas present. So we have not tried it. But just by looking at it, it looks as described. Quill looks a little bit fragile but we'll see how it works when we try it. The shipment was very fast. The only reason it lost one star for me is the price. I think it is quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandson happy and so am I October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cherie Brown from Raytown, MO United States  
I got this for my grandson and he is thrilled with it.  The quill and the sealing wax work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed; only minor problem March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia Shufeldt from Elysburg, PA United States  
I was very happy to recieve this bundle. It was just as I hoped for and more! The only mior problem was that they only gave me two out of the three wax seals. I sent them an email (which they replied to the same day), and a few days later- BAM!- my third wax seal is in my mailbox! These people know what they're doing and I am glad I chose to shop here. I will definitely be returning soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! Fun for a Harry Potter lover! March 9, 2013
Reviewer: L Cecelia Amundson from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Excellent product. My daughter loves it! I only have one suggestion, to perhaps have an alternative shaped ink bottle. I would have happily paid more to have a bottle with a wider base so it wouldn't tip over. I was worried when I ordered it, and sure enough, the first time my daughter used it, she knocked it over and spilled half the bottle. I was prepared with newspapers under it, so nothing got ruined, but she was pretty sad to lose half her ink. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl Harry-Potter -style Feather Quill Pen Writing November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Miles from Trail, BC Canada  
As displayed and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?