Return to Harry-Potter -style Quill & Ink Writing Bundle with Owl Wax Seal
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Massie from Saint Marys, GA United States  
The wife loves it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for my Harry Potter fan October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from s branch, TX United States  
Very timely delivery, perfect condition and beautifully presented. I just threw some wrapping paper on it and 'done'.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Quill Set September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Meek from Plainfield, IN United States  
My son is a big Harry Potter fan, so I bought him this quill for his birthday.  Shipping was fast and prompt, which I appreciate.  Everything was exactly as advertised.  I am very satisfied with this purchase and would not hesitate to use this site again.  I saw a similar quill at Barnes and Noble, but this kit is of a much higher quality and you get more items as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 13, 2015
Reviewer: melanie thompson from east chatham, NY United States  
Great service,Quick deliery#thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2015
Reviewer: t melanie  
Great service,Quick deliery#thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait for Christmas!! December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Susan T. Hathcote from Amory, MS United States  
This is the only thing my oldest grandchild would say he wanted. Looking forward to seeing him open it on Christmas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2015
Reviewer: H Susan  
This is the only thing my oldest grandchild would say he wanted. Looking forward to seeing him open it on Christmas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous, Fun, and Practical! July 18, 2015
Reviewer: sb from PORTLAND, OR United States  
This set contains all you need to create authentic letters with parchment, quill ink, and sealing wax.  For a Harry Potter fan, or someone who is interested in writing the "old fashioned" way- this is a great set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Bundle June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Gerardo Aguilar from Austin, TX United States  
Owl seal was missing in shipment and was promptly sent; everything is of excellent quality. Very pleased; thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quill writing bundle May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Crews from Sanderson, FL United States  
My grandson love it. It was part of his 12th bday presents.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items