Return to Harry-Potter -style Quill & Ink Writing Bundle with Owl Wax Seal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quill writing bundle May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Crews from Sanderson, FL United States  
My grandson love it. It was part of his 12th bday presents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 18, 2015
Reviewer: CM from VT, United States  
I ordered this for myself because I've always wanted to write with a feather quill. It always seemed so fun and super fancy, so it was cool to find this whole set with the quill, ink, paper, wax, and seal. It took me a few minutes to figure out which nib position was best for writing and to get used to it, but after that, it was rather easy! The wax seals are also pretty easy to figure out, and my friends enjoyed getting these letter from me!
Overall this is a great set and I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering it! The video tutorials on the website are also helpful for people that are trying to figure everything out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry-Potter -style Quill & Ink Writing Bundle wi December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lizabeth Russ from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
My grand daughter is a big Harry Potter fan and she loved the quill and ink set. She wrote me a thank you note with it and described it as "magnificent".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect wedding gift August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha Abadie from watsonville, CA United States  
When I was looking for a seal for my wedding invitations i found this amazing gift that my best friend would absolutally love for her wedding. It is fantastic, and the gift wrap is gorgeous! And as always a great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely set March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bayside, CA United States  
We received this set in good time.  It was for my 9 year old daughter's birthday and she is ecstatic over it.  The quill works well, the seal is beautiful, the whole thing is very nice.

Since it doesn't say Harry Potter anywhere, and my daughter's interest in a writing quill and set was inspired by HP, we went to a chain craft store and found a good selection of storage boxes that looked like books.  We chose one with an old fashioned look to it for storage of these items.  (We actually printed a page that said "Hogwarts writing set" with the Hogwarts and house seals on it.  Then we burned the edges and decoupaged it onto the front of the book.  It came out really beautiful and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 17, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I love this product so good first I tried quill nib pen it was hard to do . but I watching video and tried again omg very smooth and great to use it love love love .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter style Quill &nInk Writing Bundle December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Janis L Johnson from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
This was bought for our Granddaughter for Christmas. Looking at the product in the box, it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but pricy December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Elena Toishi from Lake Placid, NY United States  
I bought this set as my daughter's Christmas present. So we have not tried it. But just by looking at it, it looks as described. Quill looks a little bit fragile but we'll see how it works when we try it. The shipment was very fast. The only reason it lost one star for me is the price. I think it is quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandson happy and so am I October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cherie Brown from Raytown, MO United States  
I got this for my grandson and he is thrilled with it.  The quill and the sealing wax work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed; only minor problem March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia Shufeldt from Elysburg, PA United States  
I was very happy to recieve this bundle. It was just as I hoped for and more! The only mior problem was that they only gave me two out of the three wax seals. I sent them an email (which they replied to the same day), and a few days later- BAM!- my third wax seal is in my mailbox! These people know what they're doing and I am glad I chose to shop here. I will definitely be returning soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items