Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Library Desk Paper Embosser
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure to shopping with you August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Pereira from Washington, DC United States  
Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead useful! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA  
Most enjoyable to use and easier than applying random labels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Dillon from Orlando, FL United States  
Exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant Impressions! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
Saw examples with the packaging but tried it out myself.  Excellent!  I will be spending some time cataloging my personal library using this embosser on each book.  Give an elegant look to all of the books I've done so far.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
Great item, efficient and easy transaction! Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Library Embosser, excellent timing and product December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great delivery time - my gift was delivered the day before Christmas Eve during mass power outages. My father was able to enjoy the embosser for Christmas. It works splendidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected. October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BC Canada  
I can't tell you how much I love this embosser.  I asked for some words outside the perimeters of the stated word allowance, and received them without question or extra charge. The embosser arrived super quickly, and I have been enjoying it ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TN United States  
It leaves a clear and wonderful emboss on the paper that I use with the raised letters easily read. I was even contacted and they confirmed the pattern I wanted because I had thoughtlessly used an ellipsis in the description within the quotations. Marvelous design and even better service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Library Embosser December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Church from Montgomery, AL United States  
I am very pleased!  You caught a major error in the style I ordered and called me about it.  The item arrived in record time...in time for Christmas.  I will definitely recommend Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described, very satisfied November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Prompt replies from customer service via email when I had a question about the personalization . Works great. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items