Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Initial Wax Seal Kit with Brown Wood Handle & Gold Wax-Zaphz Font
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I thought I was getting February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Adam G from Aurora, IL United States  
The stamp it's self was fine but the G that I thought I was getting was not the G that showed up.  Looking at the picture of the letters they cut off the bottom of the G that swoops back with a tail (and I did not find this font in Word).  It looks OK but I would not have selected this font if that detail had been made clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashburn, VA United States  
The stamp looks great and will be perfect on my Christmas cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Szkolnyj from Raleigh, NC United States  
I used this seal for my wedding invitations. I used glue gun wax with this seal and it looks fantastic! The handle is just the right size too. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial seal (zaphz font) May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The seal worked well and was easy to use.  It really added to our invitations.  I will liekly use it on other things in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Wax Seal May 27, 2013
Reviewer: J Fiander from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
The seal feels great in hand, and leaves a very clean impression in wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great value!  The kit comes with a little bit of sealing wax itself, which was a pleasant surprise, and the font is beautiful.  It comes out quite clean and is easy to use!  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jacob Ira A. Vijandre from Simi Valley, CA United States  
This is a simple yet classy seal. Pair it with the king size traditional seal wax and you have the perfect match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial wax seal stamp October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly from Laramie, WY United States  
I ordered this specifically for my wedding invitations! I was hoping for the wow factor. Mission accomplished! It was just the right finishing touch of elegance to my formal invitations. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fl  
Always gotten a clean print. Only issue is the removable metal letter plate sometimes gets very loose while making impressions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Archer from Westville, NJ United States  
I ordered this item on a Wednesday and it was delivered on a Saturday just in time for my wife's birthday.  One of the best and affordable gifts purchased over the past 7 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items