Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Monogram Wax Seal Two Initials Across on 3/4" die with Brown Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogram Wax Seal Two Initials December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Vlcek from Olathe, KS United States  
The detail is incredible. My husband bought this and uses it to stamp his letters. He was very impressed. Will be buying from your sight more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Dominic D'Orazio from Gallup, NM United States  
Came quickly and works great.  Makes everything look authentic and I really am happy to have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craftmanship December 7, 2013
Reviewer: cadw from san diego, CA United States  
I really am impressed with the quality of the stamp. I did not expect it to be of such quality and durability. I am very happy with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Topeka, KS United States  
This is an excellent seal.  The letters leave clear, sharp impressions.  The handle is comfortable and secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew K from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The metal work seems to be excellent. When pressed into wax the impression is clear and easy to see. All the edges of the letters are crisp and the detailing is sharp. The handle is just basic wood that can unscrew from the seal, but it serves the purpose well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogram Wax seal Two Initials December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Sheppard from Shelton, WA United States  
The srevice was veary quick and the seal is beautiful. The ingraving is clean and leaves a sharp clear impression with the Old English Script, grate work keep it up and I will be back. This seal is a gift for my cousin, another letter writer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beat expectations on delivery December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Hartridge from Gambrills, MD United States  
Product exactly as described, beat delivery expectations by a good week to 10 days.  Might not have paid for the expedited delivery if I had known that.  Wonder if they "pad" the delivery times somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Morgan D'Avis from Loveland, CO United States  
The seal arrived in quick fashion! I was very impressed with the quality of the handle (upgraded glass handle) as well as the seal itself. Only wish was that I could of had more choices for lower case letters!

Was this review helpful to you?