Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Monogram Wax Seal- Stamp Times Roman Condensed with border-1" Custom die
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogram Wax Seal-Stamp Times Roman Condensed with March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jolene Workman from North Logan, UT United States  
The stamp was perfect.  Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gabrielle Zenner from Lewiston, ID United States  
Great other than a dot is touching on of the letters.  That was rather disappointing.  If that imperfection wasn't there I would be a happy clam!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jill from IL United States  
Used a custom seal and glue gun wax for wedding invitations.  This added the special detail I was looking for.  Very simple to do and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Clear Impression and Good Craftsmanship February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
Of all the seals I have this looks the best. It makes a very distinctive and clear impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Pam Achter from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
All of you at Nostalgi Impressions should give yourselves a pat on the back for the outstanding job you are all doing! You made the entire process easy and even called me back to verify my special order. My order arrived in very good time and I am so pleased with my experience. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogram Wax Seal-Times Roman Condensed w/ border January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Nieters from Blaine, MN United States  
Came earlier than expected as is a very beautiful, quality product. I am very pleased. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Charlotte Garrett from Rogers, AR United States  
I purchased a Monogram Seal for my son as a stocking stuffer and he loved it.  I appreciated the prompt delivery and the quality of the product for the price.  I would certainly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all around great November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Eric from Phoenix, AZ  
The online help was very efficient, and... well... helpful! The person I had dealt with was very attentive, helped craft my custom order and it was all easy and simple. I greatly appreciated it.  Then the product came sooner than expected and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?