Return to Regal Flourish Custom Initial Wax Seal Kit with Red/Gold/Silver Sealing Wax Sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's just great March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon from NJ United States  
lots of details.  just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean lines! February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany from Columbus, NE United States  
The stamp I chose was delicate around the initial, and all details are easy to see. Awesome product. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dot from Northridge, CA United States  
I ordered a custom initial wax seal kit along with extra wax sticks for my teen daughter who enjoys the art of writing letters to friends and family. The seal is beautiful and well-made and the wax is true to color- vibrant and rich. My daughter loved her kit gift!! I will definitely be ordering again for myself and as gifts for friends and family. I highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions- you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size January 2, 2015
Reviewer: KELLY FRASER from Dollard Des Ormeaux, QC Canada  
I found the wooden handle to be smaller than I expected.  this is for a man's desk and I thought that it would be somewhat larger, that is why I ordered it specifically.  The wax was also less than I had thought there would be.  The seal is spectacular and I am very pleased with the custom design and the way that looks and works.

VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE DELIVERY TIME

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Longo from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
Great company great service. My daughter loved the stamp. It is refreshing in today's world to find a company that delivers quality and professionalism a company you can rely upon. Thank you again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regal Flourish Initial Wax Seal Kit with Red/Gold/ December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Athena Bongard from Anchorage, AK United States  
These are hearty size and vibrant colors.  Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience and fast delivery September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OK, United States  
I recently purchased three different stamps to use with wedding invitations. I bought two different font "T" stamps and one custom 1" diameter stamp. I had no problems with my order and the delivery was faster than I expected even on the custom stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel Bendtsen from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kerin Beard from Franklin, TN United States  
Beautiful, economical, and great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial wax seal stamp October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly from Laramie, WY United States  
It's beautiful! It's top quality and will last for quite some time. I love using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items