Return to Self Adhesive Peel N' Stick labels
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Self Adhesive Peel N' Stick labels May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Gelb from Toronto, ON Canada  
Was not happy with this product as the adhesive did not seem strong enough to hold the seal on the textured paper envelope.
Now, have had to do all seals on actual envelopes instead of trying to do ahead of time with stickers.
NI: Sorry to hear this. We recommend our stronger aggressive labels for any projects that have textured envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Ohio, United States  
This is a time saver! The seals are VERY strong. I mailed a couple things to myself as a test, and the seals stayed on great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look nice December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Mayra Perez  
I haven't used them yet. But I looked in detail and they seem to have a strong adhesive. The only problem is that they doesn't come in a cardboard like it shows in the picture but like in a tape and inside a ziplock, some of them get sticked to the bag so they may not be useable. But I hope to write a review when I really use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not 100% satisfied December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Carbondale, CO United States  
I love this concept and I am happy it exists, however, they are hard to peel off the back once they have been applied to the wax. I also would expect them to be a stronger adhesive. I attach labels for my honey with them on the top of a mason jar lid and often the sides pop up. If attaching to paper it would be incredibly solid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stick October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Martha from Sea Isle City, NJ United States  
Very pleased with these stickers as they adhere the wax seals to my finished product.  Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N stick labels July 10, 2015
Reviewer: TWILA FLYNN from TULSA, OK United States  
We have loved the ones we have gotten in the past. The last shipment of seals is different from the ones we usually get. I think they will stick better, however they are hard to get off the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Hall from Bastrop, TX United States  
I did not realize, until I tried them, that the "wax seals", when melted directly onto the paper, would tear the paper significantly when you tried to open the edge that was sealed.  I ordered these double sided stickers and they worked very well.  The seal was enough to hold, and though they sometimes did tear paper from the other side, it was a small amount.  I was very happy with the stickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These things are great! March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Walter Ferree from North Myrtele Beach , SC United States  
If you're looking to stick a wax stamp anywhere, these are a necessity. They're very tacky, and stick great! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well received. November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Seungyeon Son from Goyang-si, Gyunggi-do South Korea  
not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Parkhill from Tulsa, OK United States  
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items