Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Peel N' Stick labels- Pack of 100-3 sizes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N' Stick labels May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not stick to wax April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I was a little disappointed with the peel N- Stick labels.  The labels sticks well to the paper, but unfortunately not the wax.  I find that using a little of the glue from the hot glue gun on the seal works so much better.  It really holds well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 inch peal and stick label March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jolene Workman from North Logan, UT United States  
Haven't used them yet.  The seals are to be used to seal favors for a wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good labels January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Verwilst from chicago, IL United States  
Overall these were good labels.  Although they were a little hard to get off the backing and some of the labels came stuck to the plastic baggie they were packaged in, they did the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stickers December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Connie C from Stillwater, MN United States  
These are a great invention. I have not used them yet, but bought them so I would have them when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
I bought the heart stamp from here and the medium size labels are just a little too big for the impression made with that stamp. I recommend getting a small size if you're planning on using it for the stamps. They stick well and are easy to peel off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N'Stick Labels September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine Concia from Crown Point, NY United States  
So glad I've found the Peel N' Stick labels! I have a candle business (Champlain Valley Candles) and my product labeling includes a wax seal on the glass lid of my candle jars.  The Peel N' Stick labels have made a wonderful improvement to my labeling process.  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N' Stick labels- Medium size August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
There were some that were difficult to peel off, but otherwise they stuck well to the envelope and the sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service July 7, 2013
Reviewer: D Guthrie from Applegate, OR United States  
Our items arrived in a timely manner and were just as we expected.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Forrest from Abita springs, LA United States  
This is an amazing invention. Works great for make-ahead seals, and they adhere firmly to the boxes for a beautiful finish. We buy the large ones, which are a bit bigger than our seals. The clear label cannot be seen once on and makes the seal very secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items