Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Peel N' Stick labels- Pack of 100-3 sizes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well received. November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Seungyeon Son from Goyang-si, Gyunggi-do South Korea  
not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Parkhill from Tulsa, OK United States  
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
double side stick labels October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
great for doing mass on the fore end of projects. I use these to label my honey products and they work great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Fisher from Radford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked perfectly! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julie H. from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think we will end up not using these for the wedding invitations, as I am putting them on top of string (on top of the vellum). I don't want it to appear as if the seals are sitting on top of the string. Using them on a flat service would work perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N' Stick labels May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not stick to wax April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I was a little disappointed with the peel N- Stick labels.  The labels sticks well to the paper, but unfortunately not the wax.  I find that using a little of the glue from the hot glue gun on the seal works so much better.  It really holds well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 inch peal and stick label March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jolene Workman from North Logan, UT United States  
Haven't used them yet.  The seals are to be used to seal favors for a wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good labels January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Verwilst from chicago, IL United States  
Overall these were good labels.  Although they were a little hard to get off the backing and some of the labels came stuck to the plastic baggie they were packaged in, they did the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stickers December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Connie C from Stillwater, MN United States  
These are a great invention. I have not used them yet, but bought them so I would have them when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items