Return to Self Adhesive Peel N' Stick labels
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N stick labels July 10, 2015
Reviewer: TWILA FLYNN from TULSA, OK United States  
We have loved the ones we have gotten in the past. The last shipment of seals is different from the ones we usually get. I think they will stick better, however they are hard to get off the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Hall from Bastrop, TX United States  
I did not realize, until I tried them, that the "wax seals", when melted directly onto the paper, would tear the paper significantly when you tried to open the edge that was sealed.  I ordered these double sided stickers and they worked very well.  The seal was enough to hold, and though they sometimes did tear paper from the other side, it was a small amount.  I was very happy with the stickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These things are great! March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Walter Ferree from North Myrtele Beach , SC United States  
If you're looking to stick a wax stamp anywhere, these are a necessity. They're very tacky, and stick great! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well received. November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Seungyeon Son from Goyang-si, Gyunggi-do South Korea  
not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Parkhill from Tulsa, OK United States  
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
double side stick labels October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
great for doing mass on the fore end of projects. I use these to label my honey products and they work great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Fisher from Radford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked perfectly! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julie H. from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think we will end up not using these for the wedding invitations, as I am putting them on top of string (on top of the vellum). I don't want it to appear as if the seals are sitting on top of the string. Using them on a flat service would work perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N' Stick labels May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not stick to wax April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I was a little disappointed with the peel N- Stick labels.  The labels sticks well to the paper, but unfortunately not the wax.  I find that using a little of the glue from the hot glue gun on the seal works so much better.  It really holds well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items