Return to Peel N' Stick labels- Pack of 100-3 sizes
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Hall from Bastrop, TX United States  
I did not realize, until I tried them, that the "wax seals", when melted directly onto the paper, would tear the paper significantly when you tried to open the edge that was sealed.  I ordered these double sided stickers and they worked very well.  The seal was enough to hold, and though they sometimes did tear paper from the other side, it was a small amount.  I was very happy with the stickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These things are great! March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Walter Ferree from North Myrtele Beach , SC United States  
If you're looking to stick a wax stamp anywhere, these are a necessity. They're very tacky, and stick great! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well received. November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Seungyeon Son from Goyang-si, Gyunggi-do South Korea  
not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Parkhill from Tulsa, OK United States  
peel n stick labels pack of 100 - 3 sizes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
double side stick labels October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
great for doing mass on the fore end of projects. I use these to label my honey products and they work great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Fisher from Radford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked perfectly! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julie H. from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I think we will end up not using these for the wedding invitations, as I am putting them on top of string (on top of the vellum). I don't want it to appear as if the seals are sitting on top of the string. Using them on a flat service would work perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N' Stick labels May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not stick to wax April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I was a little disappointed with the peel N- Stick labels.  The labels sticks well to the paper, but unfortunately not the wax.  I find that using a little of the glue from the hot glue gun on the seal works so much better.  It really holds well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 inch peal and stick label March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jolene Workman from North Logan, UT United States  
Haven't used them yet.  The seals are to be used to seal favors for a wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items