Return to Wax Seal Kit -popular symbol choice
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well received! July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my old-fashioned boyfriend. He was delighted and immediately started plotting when he could custom order a family crest seal. He enjoys dragons and appreciated my Welsh Dragon choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun design April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Estes from Cleveland, TN United States  
The compass symbol is really fun. I didn't realize this stamp came with a stick of sealing wax which made it a really good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best place to purchase seals and stamps! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: JoAnna Yarnevich from Canton, OH United States  
Had a great experience and received it promptly and I will buy here again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
The stamp is sturdy and impressions well in the wax. I love the quality of the stamp designs. All the seals I've tested came out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal and press January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Walter from Musquodoboit Harbour, NS Canada  
Looks like a cool set, can hardly wait to write my first letter and seal it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seals well January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This wax seal is well defined and you can see the details in the wax. Such a nice touch to a card for any occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Know Yet November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I have given this product a 5 star rating because it is packaged nicely. It is a gift for my granddaughter so I will not know for awhile whether she is happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Symbol November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Christina W. from Wichita, KS United States  
It was a little smaller than I imagined, but if it were much bigger I would be swimming in too much wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love The Bee November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deona Paine from Thompsonville, MI United States  
Prompt delivery and an adorable bee!  Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: T. T. from Dallas, TX United States  
Wonderful presentation. Highest quality on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items