End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -popular symbol choice
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple but Beautiful November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Barger from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The die is simple but it's beautiful. It's a little smaller than I was expecting but it's so pretty, I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kathryn Molnar from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I love the stamp and the color of the wax. I've sent letters off to people and the wax remains intact. My only complaint is that once lit, the wick in the candle doesn't want to go out. I have to put it out with my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skull & Crossbones Wax Seal Kit Deluxe field Revie August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Rick Ornelas from Sacramento, CA United States  
You guys had accurate photos, so I knew what I was getting.  The items shipped very quickly and I enjoyed your services

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Wax Seal Kit Deluxe August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Colleen Nielsen from Layton, UT United States  
I wanted to give my grandchildren something different for Easter this year so I thought I'd buy them some wax seal stamps.  That was easier said that done.  I searched and searched and finally found a few sites that sold wax seals.  Either they were not cute for children or they looked cheap or they were so expensive it was not reasonable.  Nostalgic Impressions has the best fun varieties to choose from with reasonable prices.  I will return for more fun brass wax stamps for my grandchildren.  Christmas here we come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee Knot Wax Seal Kit Deluxe August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Colleen Nielsen from Layton, UT United States  
I wanted to give my grandchildren something different for Easter this year so I thought I'd buy them some wax seal stamps.  That was easier said that done.  I searched and searched and finally found a few sites that sold wax seals.  Either they were not cute for children or they looked cheap or they were so expensive it was not reasonable.  Nostalgic Impressions has the best fun varieties to choose from with reasonable prices.  I will return for more fun brass wax stamps for my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Heart Wax Seal Kit Deluxe August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Nikita Subbotin from San Francisco, CA United States  
Bought that kind of stuff for the first time! It's easy to use and looks really expensive and special. My girlfriend enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like the set. Truly Beautiful Set. August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Walston JR from Northport, NY United States  
I also wanted to be able to send something special to someone. That says you are important to me. Not, always in such a Romantic way. However being a lover of all things Historical. I wanted to buy heavy cotton paper. Heavy cotton evelopes all that when I wrote someone it said " You are VERY IMPORTANT to me". This very,very reasonably priced set came with an absolutely beautiful wax seal. The stamp itself is beautiful Peacock feathers in design. Such a great starter set for someone like me wanting to show how important everyone they write too is to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal kit August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Chapin from Vernon, NJ United States  
Just what I was looking for for a wedding ceremony.  Great price arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Shane Gilbert from Benton , AR United States  
Beautiful, can't wait to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon Burrows from Bristow, VA United States  
As a bee lover, I purchased this as a unique gift for a friend's birthday later this year. However, when I got it in the mail, I LOVED it so much, I decided to KEEP it myself! A very special treat! Arrived promptly and was wrapped safely, so as to prevent any damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items