Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -popular symbol choice
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and will order again. January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Johnston from Crescent City, CA United States  
I used this to seal my wedding invitations. They came out wonderful. I was a little nervous having the flame on the tip but it really wasn't that bad. I'm planning on ordering more wax and using the welsh dragon seal to seal my wedding programs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Products December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Shaw from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  
I received my Wax Seals, Wax, and Wax Seal Kits in a timely manner with a card thanking me for my purchase.  The products are of good quality and the wax melts nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Frazier from Sheboygan, WI United States  
Just what I wanted! Great price, great product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal bee October 5, 2014
Reviewer: john m from LAMBERTVILLE, MI United States  
got as gift.nice stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple but Beautiful November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Barger from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The die is simple but it's beautiful. It's a little smaller than I was expecting but it's so pretty, I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kathryn Molnar from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I love the stamp and the color of the wax. I've sent letters off to people and the wax remains intact. My only complaint is that once lit, the wick in the candle doesn't want to go out. I have to put it out with my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skull & Crossbones Wax Seal Kit Deluxe field Revie August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Rick Ornelas from Sacramento, CA United States  
You guys had accurate photos, so I knew what I was getting.  The items shipped very quickly and I enjoyed your services

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Wax Seal Kit Deluxe August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Colleen Nielsen from Layton, UT United States  
I wanted to give my grandchildren something different for Easter this year so I thought I'd buy them some wax seal stamps.  That was easier said that done.  I searched and searched and finally found a few sites that sold wax seals.  Either they were not cute for children or they looked cheap or they were so expensive it was not reasonable.  Nostalgic Impressions has the best fun varieties to choose from with reasonable prices.  I will return for more fun brass wax stamps for my grandchildren.  Christmas here we come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee Knot Wax Seal Kit Deluxe August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Colleen Nielsen from Layton, UT United States  
I wanted to give my grandchildren something different for Easter this year so I thought I'd buy them some wax seal stamps.  That was easier said that done.  I searched and searched and finally found a few sites that sold wax seals.  Either they were not cute for children or they looked cheap or they were so expensive it was not reasonable.  Nostalgic Impressions has the best fun varieties to choose from with reasonable prices.  I will return for more fun brass wax stamps for my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Heart Wax Seal Kit Deluxe August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Nikita Subbotin from San Francisco, CA United States  
Bought that kind of stuff for the first time! It's easy to use and looks really expensive and special. My girlfriend enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items