Return to Gold or Silver Leafing Pens
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first order (as above) August 8, 2016
Reviewer: JR Thornton from Alexandria, VA United States  
You have a very impressive range of choices. Yes, they are a bit on the expensive side, but the service and the products are first-class, and worth every penny. I'll be back...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ed from San Francisco, CA United States  
First time using a leafing pen. It is surprisingly easy to use and the results are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic leafing pen June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
The tips need to be smaller to add more accurate detailing to stamp impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for many uses May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Ellen from Sandusky, OH United States  
I haven't tried these on the wax seals yet, but I did use them to edge some heavy cardstock for a project. They were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Batavia, NY United States  
I used the silver on my black seals and the silver just adds a new dimension of flare! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Bryans from Elk Grove, CA United States  
I wanted this but didn't think I needed it, but I use it on EVERY seal I make!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Leafing Pen Review February 17, 2014
Reviewer: renne schwarz from Reseda, CA United States  
Very easy to use if you follow the instructions. I am very, very pleased with the results. I read that the gold can rub off; however, it appears very well set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Consuelo Asper-Valdes from South Pasadena, CA United States  
works beautifully on wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver April 28, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
I love how it highlights the areas on the impressions.  It looks esp good with the super dark colors.  I love the added complexity that it gives the wax seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the extra touch February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Jones from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Several of the on line examples had this metalic highlight.  I was happy to find the pen needed to create this look.  It was perfect to find everything available in one place.  I am anxious to yry this pen

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items