Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Gold or Silver Metallic Leafing Pen
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Leafing Pen Review February 17, 2014
Reviewer: renne schwarz from Reseda, CA United States  
Very easy to use if you follow the instructions. I am very, very pleased with the results. I read that the gold can rub off; however, it appears very well set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Consuelo Asper-Valdes from South Pasadena, CA United States  
works beautifully on wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver April 28, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
I love how it highlights the areas on the impressions.  It looks esp good with the super dark colors.  I love the added complexity that it gives the wax seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the extra touch February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Jones from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Several of the on line examples had this metalic highlight.  I was happy to find the pen needed to create this look.  It was perfect to find everything available in one place.  I am anxious to yry this pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I had no idea! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mister Berglund from Johnson City, TN United States  
I had no idea what a leafing pen was or that they even existed. After seeing what it was supposed to do, I had to have one, and boy do they add that much more to wax seals! If you want your wax seals to stand out, just get this pen and watch the magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Leafing Pen July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparks, NV United States  
Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
For silver to go on wax February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Tara Kenny from West Tisbury, MA United States  
Great product, excellent quality, easy to use, added the finishing touch the the wax seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Mercedes Valdivia from new york, NY United States  
U should get this if your doing seals. It brings out a nice dimension to them and it's very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold or Silver leafing Pen May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Gerard Roux from E. Amherst, NY United States  
Just the right touch to make your was seals POP.  I have both gold and silver with red shimmering and flourescent hot pink on the way.  It really comes down to your color pallette.

Was this review helpful to you?