Return to Aged Parchment Paper -Stationery & Scroll Paper
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Kindarji from Montreal, QC Canada  
This parchment paper was beautiful and of excellent quality. However to those who wish to print on the paper (the 8.5"x18" version), as opposed to writing on it, be aware that a great majority of printers do not accept to print on such a long paper size. I learned the hard way and was this unable to complete my project. Apart from this, the paper itself is beautiful, and smooth. I would definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alma, MI United States  
Great paper, customer service was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Style Paper March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Paulding from Hillsboro, IL United States  
Price per sheet too high compared to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Abel from Vincennes, IN United States  
Fast delivery and exactly like description

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Dickey from Vinemont, AL United States  
It was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product and service February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Kurt Walburn from Horseheads, NY United States  
I was very pleased to find the paper I ordered in great condition, and it arrived within just a few days. The paper itself was even better than the displayed picture and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent paper February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Princess Blanchard from Waukomis , OK United States  
I was extremely happy with my order I had ordered this for my grandmother and she was just tickled about the quality of the paper. Your timely service and the quickness of delivery was perfect I have no complaints wonderful service. Keep up the good work. Grazie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Wanted February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Rowland from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Instead of doing a guest book, I wanted to have something a little more unique. Since my theme is dragons and Celtic decorations, I did something a bit more royal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment paper. February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Terrance Nyman from Huntsville, AL United States  
The parchment paper has a nice old look and is easy to use with fountain pen and quill pens and ink. Delivery was quicker than expected:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Parchment Paper January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
High quality parchment paper is the perfect paper for epic letters. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items