Return to Wedding Custom Wax Seal with Names or Dates- Decorative Layout & handle options
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, speed, and awesome product April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kaylee Greening from Thornton, CO United States  
I ordered a personalized stamp for my wedding invitations. I requested that they send me and email to confirm the design once they worked it up. It looked great and I gave them the go ahead. It took only about a week to receive the stamp and handle. It looks great, they even did a wax seal on the packaging in my stamp which was really cool to see. I haven't been able to use it yet so I'm not sure about the usability but I'm excited to find out. So far I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The smile says it all March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Wright from Chicago, IL United States  
We ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations.  The smile it brought to both of our mouths says it all.  We love it and will use it for more than just the wedding invitations.  The stamp exactly looks like the proof they sent.  My fiancé and I are very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Konchar from Raleigh, NC United States  
After I figured out how to use it, I'm making the perfect stamps with it.  We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph from NY United States  
After buying a couple cheap wax seals from two different arts and crafts store and being less than thrilled with the results I started looking on the internet for one. The wax seal I bought was not only high quality it was personalized and my fiancée and I absolutely love it. The engraving on the seal is deeper then the cheap seals so it really shows well and looks great on the back of our wedding invitations. This is an amazing product that I would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: James Abellana from Albuquerque, NM United States  
awesom turnaround!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Stamp April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Long from Aberdeen, SD United States  
I am very satisfied with the service and products I received. I would recommend anyone interested in similar products to use your company. Thank You!!!

Jess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect engraving March 9, 2015
Reviewer: HariShankar Jayapal from suwanee, GA United States  
was so perfect and we loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect February 24, 2015
Reviewer: David Frey from garden city, MI United States  
Came out perfect with a quality that was better than expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelllent February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Silvana Perdomo from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
Thank you for my Stamp. It looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Xmas Gift! December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Abby Stanford from Mount Vernon, IA United States  
The product came quickly and was exactly what I was expecting. It was packaged really nicely. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items