Return to Wedding Custom Wax Seal with Names or Dates- Decorative Layout & handle options
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph from NY United States  
After buying a couple cheap wax seals from two different arts and crafts store and being less than thrilled with the results I started looking on the internet for one. The wax seal I bought was not only high quality it was personalized and my fiancée and I absolutely love it. The engraving on the seal is deeper then the cheap seals so it really shows well and looks great on the back of our wedding invitations. This is an amazing product that I would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: James Abellana from Albuquerque, NM United States  
awesom turnaround!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Stamp April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Long from Aberdeen, SD United States  
I am very satisfied with the service and products I received. I would recommend anyone interested in similar products to use your company. Thank You!!!

Jess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect engraving March 9, 2015
Reviewer: HariShankar Jayapal from suwanee, GA United States  
was so perfect and we loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect February 24, 2015
Reviewer: David Frey from garden city, MI United States  
Came out perfect with a quality that was better than expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelllent February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Silvana Perdomo from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
Thank you for my Stamp. It looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Xmas Gift! December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Abby Stanford from Mount Vernon, IA United States  
The product came quickly and was exactly what I was expecting. It was packaged really nicely. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is Great, Customer Service is Better October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dedham, MA United States  
The items I ordered are great.  I also had an issue with a custom order (My own mistake) and they were very attentive and quick with responses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding wax seal September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Hyde from South Bend, IN United States  
The seal stamp was exactly what I was hoping it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality workmanship September 2, 2014
Reviewer: J.M. from California Central Coast  
Bought the stamp and the sealing wax from these good people, and I'm so glad I did.  Definitely a quality stamp that I'm really pleased with.  Can and do recommend dealing with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items