End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wedding Duogram His & Hers 2-Letter Wax Seal Stamp on 1" Die- Decorative Layout & handle options
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding wax seal September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Hyde from South Bend, IN United States  
The seal stamp was exactly what I was hoping it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality workmanship September 2, 2014
Reviewer: J.M. from California Central Coast  
Bought the stamp and the sealing wax from these good people, and I'm so glad I did.  Definitely a quality stamp that I'm really pleased with.  Can and do recommend dealing with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Custom Wax Seal July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Marden Wark from Newcastle, New South Wales Australia  
Outstanding quality and craftsmanship. You can't buy anything like this in Australia at this price and quality. So very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved my stamp July 21, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
They were so fast! I got my custome stamp in about 4 days. They email to let me know it was shipped . The only reason I am not giving them a 5 star is because I was under the impression that it came with wax the way the description is written it makes it sound like it does, however I emailed them and they said it didn't come with it but I can order order one abd they would waive the fee. Overall great customer service and will deff use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1" DIE July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Carollo from Crete, IL United States  
WAS AS EXPECTED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer McGrath from Palmetto, GA United States  
Was watching Game of Trones and so glad I did, because it gave me this great idea to purchase a wax seal. I make candles and always attach a personal note with each order. I thought the idea of a wax seal would be such a great touch to my clients. Thank you Nostalgic Impressions for working with me on my custom order. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased July 21, 2014
Reviewer: kira broadhead from theodore, AL United States  
I ordered a wax seal from your site to put a unique touch on my wedding invitations.  Not only did the order come in very quickly, but the seal looked just as great when i received it as it did in the picture on the site.  This seal works wonderfully and I will definitely be ordering our monogram seal from you once we are married!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal review July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yardley, PA United States  
The wax seal is perfect! we are using these to seal our wedding invitations and it adds the perfect touch. Thanks so much for keeping old traditions alive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Rippon from Lisle, IL United States  
The look was amazing. After actually using the seal I could not be happier


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely amazing July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jon from Idaho, United States  
Definately a great final touch to the anouncements. Can be a little time consuming, but totally worth it. Very clear print, easy to read. For a really cool look use a dark wax and take a metallic felt pen and highlight the names.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items