Return to Wedding Personalized Custom Wax Seal Stamp with Names or Dates- Decorative Layout & handle options
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Branham from Matthews, NC United States  
I ordered a custom wax seal stamp to use on my daughter's wedding invitations. The product exceeded my expectations. The personalized wax seal added such an elegant finishing touch to the invitations. Quick processing time and rapid delivery. I paid extra for rush delivery and received in two days in Charlotte, NC.  I would highly recommend this product and this company. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and easy to use March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nolman from Atlanta, GA United States  
Stamp was easy to use and built with great quality and as described.  Packaging material was great when delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Divya Bansal from Arlington , VA United States  
Amazing product! shipping was on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Company February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Fristad from Coulterville, CA United States  
We are so happy with our custom wax seal stamp! Good quality and a very affordable price. I recommend the product and company to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality & Fast Order February 15, 2017
Reviewer: S. Davis from Virginia Beach, VA USA  
Ordered a custom stamp, for a significant wedding anniversary, with a routine turnaround time. Stamp arrived quicker than advertised, the quality was excellent, and the price was more than competitive. Great job Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized wedding stamp November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Alex Rosas from austin, TX United States  
Absolutely beautiful. Perfect in every way, shipped out quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Jaime from Lyons, KS United States  
I really loved out stamp! It was like I designed it and got here on time. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, speed, and awesome product April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kaylee Greening from Thornton, CO United States  
I ordered a personalized stamp for my wedding invitations. I requested that they send me and email to confirm the design once they worked it up. It looked great and I gave them the go ahead. It took only about a week to receive the stamp and handle. It looks great, they even did a wax seal on the packaging in my stamp which was really cool to see. I haven't been able to use it yet so I'm not sure about the usability but I'm excited to find out. So far I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The smile says it all March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Wright from Chicago, IL United States  
We ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations.  The smile it brought to both of our mouths says it all.  We love it and will use it for more than just the wedding invitations.  The stamp exactly looks like the proof they sent.  My fiancé and I are very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Konchar from Raleigh, NC United States  
After I figured out how to use it, I'm making the perfect stamps with it.  We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items