Return to Wedding Personalized Custom Wax Seal Stamp with Names or Dates- Decorative Layout & handle options
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and easy to use March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nolman from Atlanta, GA United States  
Stamp was easy to use and built with great quality and as described.  Packaging material was great when delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Divya Bansal from Arlington , VA United States  
Amazing product! shipping was on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Company February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Fristad from Coulterville, CA United States  
We are so happy with our custom wax seal stamp! Good quality and a very affordable price. I recommend the product and company to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality & Fast Order February 15, 2017
Reviewer: S. Davis from Virginia Beach, VA USA  
Ordered a custom stamp, for a significant wedding anniversary, with a routine turnaround time. Stamp arrived quicker than advertised, the quality was excellent, and the price was more than competitive. Great job Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized wedding stamp November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Alex Rosas from austin, TX United States  
Absolutely beautiful. Perfect in every way, shipped out quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Jaime from Lyons, KS United States  
I really loved out stamp! It was like I designed it and got here on time. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, speed, and awesome product April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kaylee Greening from Thornton, CO United States  
I ordered a personalized stamp for my wedding invitations. I requested that they send me and email to confirm the design once they worked it up. It looked great and I gave them the go ahead. It took only about a week to receive the stamp and handle. It looks great, they even did a wax seal on the packaging in my stamp which was really cool to see. I haven't been able to use it yet so I'm not sure about the usability but I'm excited to find out. So far I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The smile says it all March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Wright from Chicago, IL United States  
We ordered this stamp for our wedding invitations.  The smile it brought to both of our mouths says it all.  We love it and will use it for more than just the wedding invitations.  The stamp exactly looks like the proof they sent.  My fiancé and I are very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Konchar from Raleigh, NC United States  
After I figured out how to use it, I'm making the perfect stamps with it.  We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph from NY United States  
After buying a couple cheap wax seals from two different arts and crafts store and being less than thrilled with the results I started looking on the internet for one. The wax seal I bought was not only high quality it was personalized and my fiancée and I absolutely love it. The engraving on the seal is deeper then the cheap seals so it really shows well and looks great on the back of our wedding invitations. This is an amazing product that I would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items