Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Monogram Wax Seal 2-Initials with popular symbol-1" die with Deluxe Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal 2-Initial Monogram with Tree symbo May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Chu from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Very happy with the quality and appearance of the custom wax seal. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal 2-Initial Monogram with Tree symbol-1" May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Carissa Rousseau from oakville, ON Canada  
The seal is amazing! I love the detail etched into the tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied With My Order! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: P.E. from Atlanta, GA United States  
I purchased this customized seal for my sister's birthday so that she could use it for her wedding invitations. It was shipped to me at such a timely manner and you can tell how much care they put into their products by just looking at the wrapping alone! The seal itself completely surpassed expectations and I will definitely come back for future gifts and stationery supplies. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Smith from Bloomington, IL United States  
Totally worth it! Used on wedding invitations and everyone loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for Wedding Invitations May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Wilhelm from Madison, WI United States  
We are having a Renaissance/Medieval/Fantasy themed wedding at the end of September and thought a wax seal would be the perfect touch for the invites.  We loved that you could personalize your own stamp and can't wait to get our invites so we can start stamping.  The stamp turned out great and the wax looks really neat.  Great quality and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jean-Noel from France  
I just back home and found out my seal into the mailbox, that I had been waiting for quite a long time (nearly a month to France).

Whatever, how happy I am now when I see this amazing seal, it just rocks ! I'm looking forward using it now !

And how nice is the card, the wrapping and everything, just as subtle and delicate as expected !

Thanks again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! On time! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, KY United States  
Thanks for your help!  Got this for my husband and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service, great product May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah B. from Novi, MI United States  
I received my order a bit earlier than estimated, which is fantastic given the number of times other companies fail to provide what they promise.

Plus, our custom stamp (which we are using for wedding invitations) is perfect! Extremely happy with Nostalgic Impressions and I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?