Return to 12Pk Sealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Set May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Brenham Daniel from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
My wife loved these all the colors are beautiful she especially liked the gold and silver she said.  Excellant product with a little practice she will be sealing everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Wax March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, ON Canada  
Great colors - just found the process a bit slow but the end result was exactly what we wanted.  Very professional and elegant looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with my purchase January 18, 2017
Reviewer: holly noble from Union City, PA United States  
The website was easy to maneuver, wonderful selections, quality product, and quick delivery. Fantastic job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love your Products November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ellen Kahn from Ingleside, IL United States  
So impressed with your packaging and the wonderful items you have . I ordered sealing wax, the flexible type, and I ordered a charm in my initial~with the same typeface I have in metal type. Really love it. Great service, packaging and mailed very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax colors! October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Elona Lucas from Merrimack, NH United States  
I love the variety of the colors and the metallic finish! The colors are perfect for the holidays or for special occasions--very professional looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colors December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jana Michaud from Montgomery, AL United States  
Great value and beautiful colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jana Bays from Mulvane, KS United States  
I have tried various types of sealing wax, and now this is the only type I will use. I use it for packaging on my bath and body products, so I'm not sure how well it holds up in the mail, but I can only imagine it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing was of a variety of colors are awesome March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
Love the metallic and the colors are so brilliant.  Love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color combos March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Alex from Deosil Designs from Wyoming, MI United States  
A great deal for a large quantity of wax. I love this style of wax and I will order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Variety Wax February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Saracino from Jackson, CA United States  
Very nice colors. They burn and melt very well.  Good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items