Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
This wax is beautiful and has a nice shimmer to it. I'm a first time wax sealer, so it could have something to do with my skill level, but the wick on these sticks don't want to stay lit. I can get around it by holding a lighter next to it, but a little disappointed in the wicks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the wax January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Walker from Napa, CA United States  
I looked locally for sealing wax and couldn't find anything.  Loved all your choices in colors and types of wax.  I am very happy with what I chose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Evgeny Knyazev from KISSIMMEE, FL United States  
This product is so much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service December 13, 2016
Reviewer: BOBBI from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL United States  
Service was excellent.  Product was exactly what I wanted and expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amal Al Mansoori from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
It was so beautiful thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product for a Great Price November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Happy with purchase and will reorder when my supply runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Asked-for Christmas gift November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Stickney from Tulsa, OK United States  
Wax came quickly and look beautiful.  My daughter will be so pleased with them under the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Troklus from Ontario, CA United States  
Quick, easy, and great product. And a great price. I loved the feel of the instruction card, as well. It made it feel important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom to my envelopes September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kyra Parker-Nelson from Honolulu, HI United States  
Thank you so kindly.  The product(s) I could not wait to use and was not disappointed.  Doing usual.  Thank you again to Nostalgic Impressions.  My stamp is from a youthful birthday exchange in the mid-1970s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
The wax worked perfectly and worked wonders on my wedding invitations. People loved the seal on the back of the invitations. Will be buying wax again soon from Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items