Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Franklin Santora from North Haledon, NJ United States  
Good color, goes with Masonic Stamp very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Stamp from Berkley, MI United States  
We purchased several different colors (sage green, dark red, purple and ivory) to indicate the menu choices at our wedding and they were a hit! The wax was super easy to work with and held up perfectly and everybody LOVED it. Great quality wax and the colors are beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Barbro from Lewes, DE United States  
I neglected to order one of the colors I needed, so went to a local art supply store as I had no window to wait for shipping.  I was amazed at the quality difference between the product you provided and that which I purchased locally.  Your product was most definitely superior product.  Shipping was prompt and the overall experience was 5 Star...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wick Doesn't Work August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
The wax is still a good wax and I can still use it.  However, the wicks that are included so you can just easily melt the wax onto the paper does not work.  I tried for a good fifteen minutes each to get my two colors to work, neither did.  It works much better to carve off bits and use them like the beads in the spoon.  I would suggest just getting the beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and great price August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Heather T. from San Diego, CA United States  
Such a great product for the price and so easy to use.  I purchased the gold and the color was simply perfect.  I loved the multiple hues and color variations throughout the wax driplets.  ti made each seal unique and gave that "extra special" touch I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Beverlee Miller from Palm Beach, FL United States  
These are beautiful colors and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jerica Lieberman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The color was just as pictured and melted perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stayed good through mailing June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Sturgis from Roseville, CA United States  
Seal stayed through mailing, but seemed to dry a little faster than I would have liked and the seals sometimes were not clear because the wax seized up too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD COLOR May 23, 2014
Reviewer: IN-MI LEE from SEOUL, SEOUL South Korea  
LOVE THE COLOR
LOOKS GRACEFUL
JUST WHEN I USED BE GONE QUICKLY...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flaming Envelope O.O May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Hunt from Cocoa, FL United States  
The wax melts very nicely; however, we had a problem with the wax on the envelope catching fire.  We blew it out the first time no big deal - just surprising!  We relit and continued and it happened again...  Not sure what to think, but it seemed kind of dangerous to us.  We did not experience the same difficulty with the red wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items