Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax was Perfect! May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lydia from Chicago, IL United States  
The three sticks of sealing wax I ordered arrived quickly and look great. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Sticks May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Potionsmstrs from VA United States  
I have searched high and low for sealing wax sticks in my area. I found some, but they were more plastic than wax and scorched the envelopes, bleeding down onto the card. I finally broke down and bought some from this site. The shipping was fast, ordering was easy, and the wax quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier and I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candles.... March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Bowen from Pasadena, MD United States  
The colors are good, all but the bright yellow, that didn't work good for me.  I think
the next order will be DARK colors will work
better for what I want.  My next order will
be for all dark colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sealing Wax March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine B. Warren from Oneonta, NY United States  
I ordered some new colors in the flexible mailing sealing wax and just used my first one today.  It looks beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more colors in the future.  This is my third ordered with Nostalgic Impressions and as usual they did everything with excellence.  It was packed beautifully and arrived in perfect condition.  If you ever call their customer service, they are amazingly helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful!! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jana Bays from Mulvane, KS United States  
The colors are true to pictures and absolutely stunning! This wax releases from the stamp better than any other wax I have ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All that glitters is gold January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
I purchased the gold color. It leaves a sparkling gold wax impression. The sparkly pigment does get on your fingers if you rub the wax too much though, haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purple Wax January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda from CA, United States  
Bought this for a friend who loves purple, she loved this metallic looking sealing wax. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Belinda Bair from Chesapeake City, MD United States  
Glad i found a resource for this. I used to seal letters all the time but then couldn't find wax. This is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax December 15, 2014
Reviewer: christine wagner from Charlevoix, MI United States  
No problems with sealing. Wax works well, great color, not sticky.
Nice packaging.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute colors December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Abby Stanford from Mount Vernon, IA United States  
The colors looked exactly like I was expecting and were packaged nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items