Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amal Al Mansoori from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
It was so beautiful thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product for a Great Price November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Happy with purchase and will reorder when my supply runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Asked-for Christmas gift November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Stickney from Tulsa, OK United States  
Wax came quickly and look beautiful.  My daughter will be so pleased with them under the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Troklus from Ontario, CA United States  
Quick, easy, and great product. And a great price. I loved the feel of the instruction card, as well. It made it feel important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom to my envelopes September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kyra Parker-Nelson from Honolulu, HI United States  
Thank you so kindly.  The product(s) I could not wait to use and was not disappointed.  Doing usual.  Thank you again to Nostalgic Impressions.  My stamp is from a youthful birthday exchange in the mid-1970s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
The wax worked perfectly and worked wonders on my wedding invitations. People loved the seal on the back of the invitations. Will be buying wax again soon from Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nostalgic Perfection July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Serena L from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Each item I purchase is always as described and exceeds expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great savings for buying bulk July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
I appreciate the discount when you buy multiple sets of wax, and such a pretty color!  I got this to get Sapphire Blue for my boyfriend's wax set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Madison V from Vacaville, CA United States  
This is my favorite wax to use. It melts easily and looks fantastic when it dries. I'll never use any other wax again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it all! June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn Grapevine from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
My wax sticks came quickly and well-packaged so they wouldn't be damaged. The wax colors are exactly as shown on the page. I will definitely continue buying from Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items