Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it all! June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn Grapevine from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
My wax sticks came quickly and well-packaged so they wouldn't be damaged. The wax colors are exactly as shown on the page. I will definitely continue buying from Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery June 8, 2016
Reviewer: N/A from Denver, CO United States  
Arrived as expected A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Colors June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kate Grapevine from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
I ordered Gold, Silver, and Sapphire Blue, and the colors are just as pictured/described. The wax burns and sets very nicely without any trouble. I will definitely be buying more wax from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Florence, KY United States  
I like the wax.  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New age wax...??? May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grantsville, UT United States  
First of all SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!! I ordered anout 2 weeks prior to when I needed it and I got it just 3 days later (ordered on a Friday and got it on Monday!!!). The wax is so amazing, it is almost like ruber... But looks like wax. I am so glad I found this website before I ordered from another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Angi Hogard from Tuttle, OK United States  
Loved it!  Just as described.  Plus, super quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large selection of colors April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Estes from Cleveland, TN United States  
I enjoyed picking out several colors of wax to use with the stamps I purchased. There is a large selection of colors from which to choose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax sticks April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Barreto from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Burn well and seal completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Janeil R from Englewood, CO United States  
Your sealing wax color assortment and actual color of the sealing wax received were spot-on! The colors were rich and matched exactly to what was shown on your website.

The product was delivered very quickly and the sealing wax with wicks were very easy to use. I will order from your company again in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought some of their basic sealing wax.  Looks great, works great, and it's lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items