Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Angi Hogard from Tuttle, OK United States  
Loved it!  Just as described.  Plus, super quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large selection of colors April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Estes from Cleveland, TN United States  
I enjoyed picking out several colors of wax to use with the stamps I purchased. There is a large selection of colors from which to choose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax sticks April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Barreto from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Burn well and seal completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Janeil R from Englewood, CO United States  
Your sealing wax color assortment and actual color of the sealing wax received were spot-on! The colors were rich and matched exactly to what was shown on your website.

The product was delivered very quickly and the sealing wax with wicks were very easy to use. I will order from your company again in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought some of their basic sealing wax.  Looks great, works great, and it's lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Gilmour from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty colors, okay to work with January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel M. from PA United States  
The range of color options is not vast, but they are good. My only complaint with this wax is that, of the 6 colors I got, 3 of them were harder to use and the wax seemed different.  On those 3, the wicks often don't stay lit, and they drip very slowly.  The wax seems thicker than the other colors, pooling differently and making it take longer to drip. However, I have JUST started doing this, so perhaps it's mostly beginners' growing pains. I'll likely order more in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome products January 18, 2016
Reviewer: sssowers from Texas  
Must easier to use and more consistent results! Love your sealing wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extras w December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon Lake, OH United States  
Haven't used yet but the colors were beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Stick December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nicola Shubert from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I think the quality and product are great, I just don't think I have enough patience for it. I prefer the beads :) This is not a bad review, just stating my personal preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items