Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to 12PK Sealing Wax- Earthtones Variety Saver Pack-flexible & mailable
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12PK Sealing Wax Mailable January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Deana Hebert from Lakeland, FL United States  
awesome, the product makes really clear impressions and the colors are absolutely beautiful and it holds up well through the mailing process. I'm very happy with their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12PK Sealing Wax- Earthtones Variety Saver Pack-fl December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Dietrich from Florence, OR United States  
Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax-earthtones September 17, 2013
Reviewer: marcella feudo from Winthrop, MA United States  
Very pleased with the speed of the delivery and the condition of the products om delivery. Already used the wax to seal a letter and the wax melted quickly and flowed easily . Very pleased overall with this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Letter Sealing Wax Earthtones Variety Sav September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Lewis from Cabot, AR United States  
I had not used sealing wax in well over 20 years. This "new" flexible kind is great, especially compared to what used to be offered. And I just LOVE the colors. Earthtones are my favorite colors and these are just beautiful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's very good. August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Natee Teeranupattana from Nakhon Ratchasima, Other-Not Shown  
the product is perfect. and very nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Again, hurrah for well made wax April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I was delighted to find a pack of sealing wax in the earthtones.  I can use all the colors in the fall and winter, making my letters seasonally attractive.  How cool is that.  I am so glad to have discovered your website, trust me, I will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful colors February 15, 2012
Reviewer: JNH from Columbus, OH United States  
I'm so glad I ordered sealing wax from Nostalgic Impressions.  The local shop I used to purchase mine from stopped carrying it which is some what of a blessing as it lead me to search online.  The variety of colors in the earthtones variety pack are amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Wax Earthtones Variety Saver Pack September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Liz from New York  
This kit's  colors were muted yet beautiful. And they were perfect for what I needed them for. Unfortunately my Grandma passed away a few weeks ago and the more classic and rich wax colors worked wonderful for all the thank you cards we had to send out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flexible wax September 10, 2011
Reviewer: Happy Skywalker from Oakland, CA United States  
I love these colors best, and the wax doesn't bubble or burn easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful colors September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Scottsdale, AZ from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The vibrant colors are amazing. I will definitely order more, and use this product for special occasions. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?