Return to Silver Metal & Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Fast February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Leif LangÃ¥ker from Stord, Norway Norway  
Simply a wonderful item!! Thank you so much Nostalgic Impression

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite!! February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Dickey from Vinemont, AL United States  
I would give 10 stars if I could. This is beautiful.  Very well made, very elegant and vintage. It is to be used at my son's wedding a long with the parchment scroll for guests to sign.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it alot February 5, 2015
Reviewer: robert ketchell from Peachland, BC Canada  
Great inkwell looks great on my desk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inkwell January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ernest Villarreal from Idalou, TX United States  
I was very happy with my item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just about exactly what I wanted December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Barry from Regina, SK Canada  
The only drawback with this inkwell is that the seal in the stopper has come loose from the lid so opening and closing it is a two part operation. Other than that little detail it is handsome and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and Beautiful December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Ganong from Regina, SK Canada  
I can't get over the quality of this inkwell! I am absolutely in love with it. With the silver metal detailing, I was sort of expecting it to be really cheap feeling metal that was really thin and flexible. But actually, this thing is solid and of excellent quality.

It's got a nice weight to it, and there is a rubber stopper under the lid so you don't have to worry about leaks, or about the metal lid getting all gunked up with ink.

I will definitely order more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Orr from Greeley, CO United States  
It is a good size and everything seals properly. So even when it got knocked over it did not spill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfull litte thing October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Marius from Oslo, Norway  
This has so much higher quality than I expected! It's heavy and sturdy with a heavy and tight lid. It sits very securely on my desk and keeps the ink inside nice and safe. The ink as well is a very nice black that to my surprise is water proof. Excellent purchase, a lot more than I bargained for. Kudos for fast and well packaged delivery as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
INK WELL with PEN REST August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Camilly from PADUCAH, KY United States  
Arrived on time.  Incredibly well made and beautiful.  I would use this vendor again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so pretty June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Schuldt from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
This is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would get some more if they came with different colors of ink. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items