Return to Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Well November 23, 2016
Reviewer: JOHN Atkins from Van Wert, OH United States  
Great product and fast shipping. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glass inkwell September 1, 2016
Reviewer: liliane boardman from lakewood, WA United States  
loved it - a miniature going back to days when penmanship was valued
thank you for a quick delivery and an excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value from top to bottom line! June 19, 2016
Reviewer: April Ware from Montgomery, TX United States  
I was so pleased with the beautifully, well made ink well with ink no less.
This would make a wonderful selfie gift or even a wedding gift, the quality is that great.
Thanks Nostalgic Impressions, you have impressed me well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beatiful piece April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Juan Carlos Lopez Alvarenga from Mexico City, Mexico City Mexico  
This inkwell has a very impressive sight, is heavy and the decoration imitates S XVIII. The calligraphy ink is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Ben L. from Whitehall, MI United States  
From the photo (and also a little bias from shopping elsewhere) I fully expected this inkwell to be chintzy in some way from the price,  but it's most certainly not! Seems to be made quite well with actual metal pen rest and cap, where I was expecting plastic of some sort, and a rubber stopper inside that seals it quite well.

The ink that comes in this inkwell is very nice and excellent for writing with a dip pen! It lays down nicely and doesn't feather on some papers like some other inks I've tried, and seems to dry quickly.

Overall, I'm very satisfied, and will likely come back at the least for more of this ink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: sssowers from Texas  
Wonderful pen & fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please fill in the Product Glass Inkwell with Pen January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Wallace Billingsley from Sanford, FL United States  
Order was timely and was as described.  will be buying other items from this shipper.  Thank You Wally

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Woodard from Portsmouth, VA United States  
I bought this for my husband and he loved it.  It was to go with the vintage fountain pen I got him.  I liked that it came with ink.  If I had forgotten to buy ink,it wouldn't have been a disaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jude from KS United States  
This item is amazing, exactly as described.  I like how you can see the ink through the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm Impressed! November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I ordered this item for a gift and it is perfect. I am thrilled I chose this item as it's prettier in person and the quality is wonderful. It came in a nice little presentation quality box with a plastic sleeve around the box to ensure it stayed closed in shipping and also protected the nice box. Item was well packed for shipping.

I will definitely order from these folks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items