End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
INK WELL with PEN REST August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Camilly from PADUCAH, KY United States  
Arrived on time.  Incredibly well made and beautiful.  I would use this vendor again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so pretty June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Schuldt from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
This is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would get some more if they came with different colors of ink. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase May 5, 2014
Reviewer: John Lupo from OMAHA, NE United States  
Just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
This was an excellent purchase. It has a great weight to it and the craftsmanship is much better than I expected. The lid screws off very nicely, in a way that assures me that it will last for a good while. I was surprised by the amount of ink included - it will last for quite some time I suspect. The pen rest is my only complaint; my pen is from Nostalgic Impressions (N7307SM - "Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Quill, Ink & Nibs"), but it doesn't sit very nicely within the rest. I don't typically use this, so it isn't an issue for me, but it is something I took notice of. Overall a great product that I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Threlkeld from Bogart, GA United States  
I do all my writing with a dip pen, and have been wanting an inkwell for a long time. Not only was the inkwell pretty, but it had a pen rest AND was full of ink! It was a great value! It is also a beautiful addition to my desk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice to see on the desk January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
I've neveseen one like this before.  I do better with a wooden 'dip pen' on the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just buy it December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Rasha Haykal from Los angeles, CA United States  
It's really a good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUST what was looking for .... November 5, 2013
Reviewer: A Dip in Time ... from Seattle  
Perfect for what I wanted,  ink well and pen rest together as I use dip pens quite frequently ... this was a lovely piece for my desk.  Came well protected in the package, arrived quickly and was fairly priced.  I have purchased here previously and will again ... always have a 5 star experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected, Except for one Minor Point October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, ME United States  
The decorative metalwork is beautiful and the rest holds the pen more securely than I had anticipated.  The ink is worlds better than what I had been using; are refills available?
The one fault is that it takes some effort to get the rubber stopper under the decorative cap to seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items