Return to Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: sssowers from Texas  
Wonderful pen & fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please fill in the Product Glass Inkwell with Pen January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Wallace Billingsley from Sanford, FL United States  
Order was timely and was as described.  will be buying other items from this shipper.  Thank You Wally

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Woodard from Portsmouth, VA United States  
I bought this for my husband and he loved it.  It was to go with the vintage fountain pen I got him.  I liked that it came with ink.  If I had forgotten to buy ink,it wouldn't have been a disaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jude from KS United States  
This item is amazing, exactly as described.  I like how you can see the ink through the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm Impressed! November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I ordered this item for a gift and it is perfect. I am thrilled I chose this item as it's prettier in person and the quality is wonderful. It came in a nice little presentation quality box with a plastic sleeve around the box to ensure it stayed closed in shipping and also protected the nice box. Item was well packed for shipping.

I will definitely order from these folks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unexpected quality, great inkwell November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Gainesville, GA United States  
Detail on inkwell is beautiful. Wasn't expecting the weight, very sturdy.  Ink feathers slightly on paper and is slightly watery, but easily rinses off the nib.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vintage and antique September 2, 2015
Reviewer: john wrobel from manhattan, IL United States  
Great item for an old world look, carving and finish very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Fast February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Leif LangĂ„ker from Stord, Norway Norway  
Simply a wonderful item!! Thank you so much Nostalgic Impression

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite!! February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Dickey from Vinemont, AL United States  
I would give 10 stars if I could. This is beautiful.  Very well made, very elegant and vintage. It is to be used at my son's wedding a long with the parchment scroll for guests to sign.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it alot February 5, 2015
Reviewer: robert ketchell from Peachland, BC Canada  
Great inkwell looks great on my desk

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items