Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glass Inkwell with 2 Pen Rests -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow so classic April 17, 2014
Reviewer: from Thompson, MB Canada  
this is a very beautiful inkwell.,well made and the second bucket holder is roomy for the wider nibbed metal and quill feather pens.It looks like an antique , so happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink well April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
Thank you. The ink well is just what we were looking for. Certainly nostalgic and a good way to encourage children to write cursive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lea from , TX United States  
Fair priced , timely shipped. Will be ordering more from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful March 1, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I love love love this inkwell so beautiful and ink is great !! im just addicted all 17 ,18 century staff which I love jane austen novel so that's why I got all staff from here. super beautiful inkwell and very well made.thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of inkwell December 28, 2013
Reviewer: LeeAnne Whitney from Rodman, NY United States  
Excellent experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classical ren rest December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Very attractive and classical looking product. Very good price and fast delivery to Australia.  Many thanks Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An elegant addition to my desk November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gretchen from Clyde, MI United States  
I had been wanting an inkwell for awhile and my husband urged me to get one for our last anniversary.  We looked at several but finally decided on this one and I could not be happier!  There's a place for my quill as well as my dip pen.  The cap secures beautifully so the ink will not dry out, and the ink itself is wonderful!

It arrived quickly, and was packaged very well.  No problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink well November 4, 2013
Reviewer: cheri guire from FPO, AE United States  
its very nice. wish your company had others to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass inkwell October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Heung Kan Tsang from Hong Kong, Fo Tan, Shatin Hong Kong  
Very nice design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glass inkwell with two pen rests October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamden, CT United States  
I have written with a nibbed pen for years and recently damaged the lid on my inkwell. I found the referenced inkwell on Nostalgic Impressios. It is really beautiful and the metalwork honestly looks antique. I am very pleased with my purchase and with Nostalgic  Impressions. Their service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items