Return to Glass Inkwell with hinged top
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 2, 2015
Reviewer: KELLY FRASER from Dollard Des Ormeaux, QC Canada  
This is exactly what I was expecting and then some, very beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for my wife December 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Lon from Kirkwood, MO United States  
My wife specifically asked for that glass inkwell with the hinged top for Christmas.  I think she was very pleased when she opened the package and saw it.  It was very well protected and arrived in perfect condition.

I personally use cheap gel pens when I'm not writing with a computer or tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Camden from Carbondale, IL United States  
Excellent!  On time shipping, packaging was top-notch.  Wonderful purchase.  We'll be doing business again very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell February 8, 2014
Reviewer: helen ashby from evington, VA United States  
Very nice, wonderful value. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly Eligant December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Malm from East Olympia, WA United States  
This inkwell is a perfect size, very antique looking, lid is easy to use but not too tight or loose. Not sturdy enough for traveling around, but maybe in a snug case, I doubt it's leak proof. Yet this is perfect for desk top and won't tip over easily. Metal lid, not plastic, is a good fit to the heavy glass bottle. Looks like an artist or real craftsman made it by hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful but too large and lid is fragile November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from CA, United States  
Very nice inkwell. It is larger that I expected, but maybe some even prefer it to be larger. The lid attachment to this inkwell is fragile, so be careful opening lid. I broke off the lid when I opened it. Very sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty, but not perfect April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin D from Austin, Texas, United States  
The inkwell is definitely beautiful, and I'm glad I purchased it; however, the lid allows too much airflow, and the ink dries out much more quickly than I'd expected. Ruined an entire bottle of ink.

I suppose I'll try pouring any excess ink back into a sealed bottle when I'm not dipping out of the inkwell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Inkwell with hinged top January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Young from Chiloquin, OR United States  
It was a gift for a granddaughter interested in experimenting in calligraphy & various other artistic sidelines....she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the inkwell October 21, 2011
Reviewer: Martha Meo from Clearwater, FL United States  
The inkwell is nice but a bit short for the ball point quill pen....still, I will make it work.  All received on time.



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not happy August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Catherine Ames from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
The hinge top on the inkwell was very loose and did not keep the ink from drying

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items