Return to Glass Inkwell with hinged top
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple but sublime piece April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Juan Carlos Lopez Alvarenga from Mexico City, Mexico City Mexico  
This inkwell is practical and useful for calligrphy, has a very good balance and weight, it si comfortable for filling nibs when I work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass inkwell March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynnwood, WA United States  
Looks cool. Bought it as a showpiece mainly, but it still holds ink. ;-)   As a practical writing accessory, the lid could use a little more friction in the hinge, as it flips closed too easily when bumped, which seems would happen frequently when dipping. But the materials are sturdy and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Inkwell January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This inkwell looks beautiful on my desk with all my new accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great inkwell September 2, 2015
Reviewer: john wrobel from manhattan, IL United States  
Very nice hinge and blown glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Useful too! May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra from CA, United States  
I love this ink well! It is actually pretty, with a fairly old-fashioned (shall I say...nostalgic) design. It would definitely fit well for a male or female. I was impressed with how well-made this is - the hinge allows the lid to stay in place when open, and it also holds it closed fairly securely when you're done. I have had no ink spills so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Inkwell March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lela Buck from Gowen, MI United States  
Very elegant!  It was beautifully packaged and very well made.  It goes very well in my antique desk. I got the feather quill pen and pen holder also, and they all match very well and look like they were made for my dest.  Lovely items!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 2, 2015
Reviewer: KELLY FRASER from Dollard Des Ormeaux, QC Canada  
This is exactly what I was expecting and then some, very beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for my wife December 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Lon from Kirkwood, MO United States  
My wife specifically asked for that glass inkwell with the hinged top for Christmas.  I think she was very pleased when she opened the package and saw it.  It was very well protected and arrived in perfect condition.

I personally use cheap gel pens when I'm not writing with a computer or tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Camden from Carbondale, IL United States  
Excellent!  On time shipping, packaging was top-notch.  Wonderful purchase.  We'll be doing business again very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell February 8, 2014
Reviewer: helen ashby from evington, VA United States  
Very nice, wonderful value. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items