Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Burgundy Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew George from Berkeley Springs, WV  
Can't complain. I'm excited to get to work sealing some envelopes with a personal touch this Christmas season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burgundy Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alec W from Tijeras, NM United States  
Love the rich color. Love the way it looks. Sometimes have a hard time keeping the wick lit with enough flame to melt the wax quickly enough to get enough of it on the envelope and imprint it before it cools.
That's why only 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased October 6, 2014
Reviewer: anthony maffia from allentown, NJ United States  
I recently discovered Nostalgic and now I can't stop!  I am making a big push to get back to letter writing.  I wrote a lot in college (20 years now) and I really missed it.  If it is worth doing, do it right.  The wicked sealing wax is so easy to use.  I keep getting compliments and never had USPS return anything.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smelly but good August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie McCune from Ridgefield, CT United States  
I got a headache after sealing 60 envelopes, but that may be to be expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jesika Overmon from Auburn, WA United States  
i love the felling it give my letters to my boyfriend who is away serving this country on a navy ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked amaziningly for sealing wedding invitations June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Trachsel from Clio, MI United States  
Used this wax to seal invitations for our wedding and it added a wonderful  accent to our invite! Would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax- Burgundy May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jon S. from roselle, IL United States  
Excellent product.  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
It solidifies again very quickly, and I think the number of seals you can stamp with one stick is misrepresented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Flexible - Great Value March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ray J from Houston, TX United States  
Be careful not to let the dripping wax ignite.  The mix of burgundy and black caused by the burning/melting process creates wonderful character in the seal. Once dried it is quite flexible and holds up well to USPS machines.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items