Return to Burgundy Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We are happy with this product! March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Proctor from Parkton, NC United States  
We love the flexible sealing wax. It's a great price and it's suitable for the postal system; it bends without breaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY United States  
Beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burgundy Flex Wax February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Charlie Lame Deer from Olive Hill, KY United States  
The color is beautiful and works easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michele from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love the color. Dark, but not as much as the color suggests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Sentieri from Moscow, ID United States  
The wax color is phenomenal and exactly what I was expecting. 10/10 would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
My friend gave me a Christmas card sealed with burgundy wax, and I just had to have it. The color is so alluring. Haven't tried mailing it, but it's pretty flexible, so I don't think there will be issues there. Set the puddle of wax I was working on on fire the first time, but I think I have the technique down now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew George from Berkeley Springs, WV  
Can't complain. I'm excited to get to work sealing some envelopes with a personal touch this Christmas season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burgundy Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alec W from Tijeras, NM United States  
Love the rich color. Love the way it looks. Sometimes have a hard time keeping the wick lit with enough flame to melt the wax quickly enough to get enough of it on the envelope and imprint it before it cools.
That's why only 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased October 6, 2014
Reviewer: anthony maffia from allentown, NJ United States  
I recently discovered Nostalgic and now I can't stop!  I am making a big push to get back to letter writing.  I wrote a lot in college (20 years now) and I really missed it.  If it is worth doing, do it right.  The wicked sealing wax is so easy to use.  I keep getting compliments and never had USPS return anything.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items