Return to Burgundy Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value and Shipping June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The product was shipped to me quickly and the quality of the product is great.  It does what it needs to do and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good sealing wax June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia from Reno, NV United States  
Nice burgundy color. Thick wax. Easy to work with. Very pleased with my order.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax May 1, 2016
Reviewer: joey b from fletcher, NC United States  
I like this wax b.c you can mail envelopes and it does not fall off! High quality and easy to use with the included wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works just as described September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Never used sealing wax before; it was very easy to apply and sticks to the envelope very well, just as described.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect color August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Baron Ochoa from HUbert, NC United States  
I've always wanted the classic color for this stamp enclosure and this was what I wanted. Looks exactly like all those old time letters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Silvers from San Antonio, TX United States  
Daughter was thrilled with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burgundy Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jacob Byham from Meadville, PA United States  
Great product, nice color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We are happy with this product! March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Proctor from Parkton, NC United States  
We love the flexible sealing wax. It's a great price and it's suitable for the postal system; it bends without breaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY United States  
Beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burgundy Flex Wax February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Charlie Lame Deer from Olive Hill, KY United States  
The color is beautiful and works easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items