Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Classic Gold Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has a nice sheen, even after melting October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Bowman from Muncie, IN United States  
I was impressed with the color of this wax; it seems to keep its sheen after melting and cooling. I was not expecting the wax to have a wick, and i need to adjust to using it (I have actually set the test paper on fire twice because flames fell with the wax). That is the reason I couldn't give it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful easy to handle for the first time September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
I ordered gold and red. I think the metallic color is easier to handle and looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic quality July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Perfect, easy and exactly what I ordered. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff ! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: andrew urbanowski from Baltimore, MD United States  
Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from ON Canada  
The wax is beautiful and just as described. The colour is a little more coppery than I originally expected but it will match my wedding invitations quite well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Wax to Buy January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lehndorfer from Victorville, CA United States  
The wax we purchased is the best looking wax ever! It enables you to see the detail of the stamp even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Ann Marquardt from Oconto Falls, WI United States  
unbelievable product for the price, nice color and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this color! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
I purchased these to be extras to a kit I bought and I am very pleased with the color of the wax and the ease of using the candles. Would definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orono, ME United States  
The quality is very good but the color is not 100% gold. it has this darker lines but it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items