Return to Moss Green Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Professional and Sleek looking January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Will Eskridge from Athens, GA United States  
Another stunning color, perfect for my light colored envelopes. Professional looking and an excellent addition to my overall branding.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moss Wax November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Milford, CT United States  
beautiful color, melts very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
color March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Lull from Berwick, ME United States  
just right for spring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
moss green wax - doesn't melt properly February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Capaldi from Chalfont, PA United States  
I was really disappointed with the moss green wax. It was difficult to light and then difficult to keep the wick lit. The wax was very gooey and did not drip nicely like other non-metallic colors (ex: navy). When I tried to press the seal into the wax, it was already to dry to stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, United States  
My fiance and I used this wax with a stamp to seal the inner envelopes of our wedding invitations.  It was the perfect addition to make our invitations unique. Everyone comments on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible sealing wax October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
i prefer the traditional wax that contains a little bit of flex.  the wick on this wax does not stay lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Color June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cybertooth from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent color at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely color February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Downie from Denver, CO United States  
This is a gift, so I have not actually tried it. But it looks very nice and arrived so quickly, it has to sit in a drawer for a long time before it is time to get wrapped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Exactly what I needed. Very good quality, a lot of beautiful colors to choose from, neatly packaged, timely shipping, and I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great!! November 9, 2013
Reviewer: hayley taffer from plymouth, NC United States  
It is a wonderful touch on personal mail, it seals well does not chip and break like traditional sealing wax.  Great price and well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items