Return to Moss Green Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
moss green wax - doesn't melt properly February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Capaldi from Chalfont, PA United States  
I was really disappointed with the moss green wax. It was difficult to light and then difficult to keep the wick lit. The wax was very gooey and did not drip nicely like other non-metallic colors (ex: navy). When I tried to press the seal into the wax, it was already to dry to stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, United States  
My fiance and I used this wax with a stamp to seal the inner envelopes of our wedding invitations.  It was the perfect addition to make our invitations unique. Everyone comments on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible sealing wax October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
i prefer the traditional wax that contains a little bit of flex.  the wick on this wax does not stay lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Color June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cybertooth from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent color at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely color February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Downie from Denver, CO United States  
This is a gift, so I have not actually tried it. But it looks very nice and arrived so quickly, it has to sit in a drawer for a long time before it is time to get wrapped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Exactly what I needed. Very good quality, a lot of beautiful colors to choose from, neatly packaged, timely shipping, and I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great!! November 9, 2013
Reviewer: hayley taffer from plymouth, NC United States  
It is a wonderful touch on personal mail, it seals well does not chip and break like traditional sealing wax.  Great price and well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Francisco Hernandez from Candler, NC United States  
perfect for what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes Further than you Expect July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Morgan from Houston, TX United States  
I went off of the 10 seals per stick estimate when I ordered for my upcoming wedding, but I wound up only using 3 sticks to seal all 80 envelopes. Maybe there's some of the seals that are larger than others but for mine (Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp) I got about 25 seals per stick of wax. I'm glad I ordered extra though because now I'll have enough for thank you notes and other correspondences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ki from Stockton, CA United States  
Love this wax. Love the metallic color within the wax. Easy to use. Looks great. Nice sage/moss green with metallic swirl. If there is Carbon residue, it just enhances the look of the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items