Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Moss Green Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible sealing wax October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
i prefer the traditional wax that contains a little bit of flex.  the wick on this wax does not stay lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Color June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cybertooth from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent color at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely color February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Downie from Denver, CO United States  
This is a gift, so I have not actually tried it. But it looks very nice and arrived so quickly, it has to sit in a drawer for a long time before it is time to get wrapped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Exactly what I needed. Very good quality, a lot of beautiful colors to choose from, neatly packaged, timely shipping, and I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great!! November 9, 2013
Reviewer: hayley taffer from plymouth, NC United States  
It is a wonderful touch on personal mail, it seals well does not chip and break like traditional sealing wax.  Great price and well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Francisco Hernandez from Candler, NC United States  
perfect for what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes Further than you Expect July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Morgan from Houston, TX United States  
I went off of the 10 seals per stick estimate when I ordered for my upcoming wedding, but I wound up only using 3 sticks to seal all 80 envelopes. Maybe there's some of the seals that are larger than others but for mine (Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp) I got about 25 seals per stick of wax. I'm glad I ordered extra though because now I'll have enough for thank you notes and other correspondences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ki from Stockton, CA United States  
Love this wax. Love the metallic color within the wax. Easy to use. Looks great. Nice sage/moss green with metallic swirl. If there is Carbon residue, it just enhances the look of the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Masse from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
The process was very easy. My order came on time and it was really nice being given a tracking number as I ordered from Ontario.

Will be the perfect touch to our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect color April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine from Lemont, IL United States  
This moss green sealing wax was just the color I needed to go with my new shamrock seal stamp. I will use it at Christmastime too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items