Return to Metallic Purple Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty October 6, 2016
Reviewer: ravi dodda from woodridge, IL United States  
beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sevice n delivery July 14, 2016
Reviewer: chee low from sarasota, FL United States  
products  was merged together and delivered. efficient service and very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Porter from Helena, MT United States  
I ordered these to give my wedding invitations a unique and perfect touch. And they were perfect!  90 invites= 2.5 sticks, way more than I expected based on the description. I have enough for the thank yous after the wedding.
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barstow, CA United States  
I really like the color and ornamentation of these sealing wax wicks. Too bad they won't look like this for long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Sealing Wax January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie H. from Mandeville, LA United States  
I was able to find exactly what I wanted and I received it in time to use it as aChristmas stocking stuffer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Purple Flexible Sealing Wax November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Meghan from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Great for small volume. I ended up going with the glue gun wax because I'm sending out over 50 invites. I will use this for my personal correspondences though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this wax October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Sterner from Titusville, PA United States  
It's a great sealing wax very tough but very flexable doesn't shatter when you put pressure on it. Really great wax to send through the mail. Also the ash is a glittery silver that I sure to highlight the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
color March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Lull from Berwick, ME United States  
very cheery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another favorite March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Francisco Hernandez from Leicester, NC United States  
I use this Purple all the time, its a great color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Webster from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The sticks were just as they said they would be. This is part of a package that will be a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items