Return to Metallic Purple Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
n/a January 9, 2017
Reviewer: MARILYN GUNTHER from KENTWOOD, LA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions -

All things are satisfactory; would definitely NOT reorder if there were any problem.  Let this review cover all purchases.  Thanks.  

Will order in future when new supplies are needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty October 6, 2016
Reviewer: ravi dodda from woodridge, IL United States  
beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sevice n delivery July 14, 2016
Reviewer: chee low from sarasota, FL United States  
products  was merged together and delivered. efficient service and very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Porter from Helena, MT United States  
I ordered these to give my wedding invitations a unique and perfect touch. And they were perfect!  90 invites= 2.5 sticks, way more than I expected based on the description. I have enough for the thank yous after the wedding.
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barstow, CA United States  
I really like the color and ornamentation of these sealing wax wicks. Too bad they won't look like this for long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Sealing Wax January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie H. from Mandeville, LA United States  
I was able to find exactly what I wanted and I received it in time to use it as aChristmas stocking stuffer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Purple Flexible Sealing Wax November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Meghan from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Great for small volume. I ended up going with the glue gun wax because I'm sending out over 50 invites. I will use this for my personal correspondences though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this wax October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Sterner from Titusville, PA United States  
It's a great sealing wax very tough but very flexable doesn't shatter when you put pressure on it. Really great wax to send through the mail. Also the ash is a glittery silver that I sure to highlight the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
color March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Lull from Berwick, ME United States  
very cheery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another favorite March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Francisco Hernandez from Leicester, NC United States  
I use this Purple all the time, its a great color

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items