End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Navy Blue Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Flex wax April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
this color for some reason drops with fire.
was able to blow it out with out burning  the envelope and still do the seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy wax January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Williams from Greensboro, NC United States  
Matched his stationary very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy Blue Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, NH United States  
Navy Blue Wax is true to color. Very impressed! Wax is easy to use and great for sealing wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax at its best October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Once I got the hang of it, 150 invitations later, it was awesome!  Thank you again for making this available for me to make my wedding invites that much more special!
The shipping of both items were quick and appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Navy Blue Color June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Renee from Seattle, WA United States  
The picture online looks more purple to me, but the actual wax is a perfect navy blue. No shimmer whatsoever, perhaps a little dark, but still a deep color. The wax did burn a little which caused me to waste some of it, but once i got the technique down it worked fine. I would say I got at least 15 impressions from it. Used it over shimmery gold vellum paper tied with a satin navy blue riboon- color matched perfectly and the combo of shimmery gold and this rich blue really looked sophisticated.

I do want to say that I got this with the sapphire blue wax and the sapphire blue seemed to be easier to use and the wax itself didnt catch on fire as much as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good when stamped May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Forrest from Knoxville, TN United States  
Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax-Navy April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Hernandez from Candler, NC United States  
The wax seems to burn while being applied. A little darker then I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremiah McClellan  
Looks great and seals well, but had trouble keeping the wick lit. Had to tip it up a bit more which caused it to burn some. Due to its dark color the ash didn't show but would've like to see a better burning wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, flexible wax January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Clever from Greenville, SC United States  
The only problem we had with this wax is you could really peel it off if you wanted. We decided to hand-cancel our mail because we didn't want to take the chance of it getting destroyed, even though the envelopes weren't super fancy. That being said, the wax is super easy to use, looks great and has an excellent color. Great for beginners/novices who just want to seal their envelopes for fun/aesthetics and aren't super concerned with it being High Art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Smith from Ozark, MO United States  
Thank you for the products.  They are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items