Return to Navy Blue Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful elegant touch to our wedding invites August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa P. from Trenton, NJ United States  
My fiance and i ended up going the DIY way for our invites. They came out more beautiful than we had imagined. Everyone loved them and the first thing they'd mention is the wax seal. It was so easy and ordering the exact color we needed online was easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Great experience, fast, and well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax March 23, 2015
Reviewer: CMP from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
This wax matches my son's stationary perfectly.  The only thing is that once we stamp it it seems a bit thin.  Maybe we aren't putting enough wax on it, but otherwise it works great, looks great, and sets his thank you notes apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
color March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Lull from Berwick, ME United States  
very dark navy, nearly black but still blue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Flex wax April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
this color for some reason drops with fire.
was able to blow it out with out burning  the envelope and still do the seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy wax January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Williams from Greensboro, NC United States  
Matched his stationary very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy Blue Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, NH United States  
Navy Blue Wax is true to color. Very impressed! Wax is easy to use and great for sealing wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax at its best October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Once I got the hang of it, 150 invitations later, it was awesome!  Thank you again for making this available for me to make my wedding invites that much more special!
The shipping of both items were quick and appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Navy Blue Color June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Renee from Seattle, WA United States  
The picture online looks more purple to me, but the actual wax is a perfect navy blue. No shimmer whatsoever, perhaps a little dark, but still a deep color. The wax did burn a little which caused me to waste some of it, but once i got the technique down it worked fine. I would say I got at least 15 impressions from it. Used it over shimmery gold vellum paper tied with a satin navy blue riboon- color matched perfectly and the combo of shimmery gold and this rich blue really looked sophisticated.

I do want to say that I got this with the sapphire blue wax and the sapphire blue seemed to be easier to use and the wax itself didnt catch on fire as much as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good when stamped May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Forrest from Knoxville, TN United States  
Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items