End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Red Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, pliable wax July 13, 2014
Reviewer: René Casiano from San Antonio, TX United States  
I used to use a brittle wax from this website, but after having seals break in the mail (even if I paid extra for non-machine handling) I decided to research waxes. This flexible wax was recommended in a review along with Herbin Supple Sealing Wax. I decided to get this one because it was a lot less expensive. It burns well, and the wax spreads a lot easier - so I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Kendall from Baltimore, MD United States  
The color is very rich. The sticks are easy to use and fun. This is my favorite wax color. Although you have other very nice colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding invites June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Stephens from Richmond, VA United States  
Perfect color!  The wicks sometimes turned the wax black while burning and we'd have to cut it off to keep using... I'm sure it was user error, but maybe a suggestion on how to avoid that would be helpful on the website.

Survived the Mail Perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff ! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: andrew urbanowski from Baltimore, MD United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal wax May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rohit Suri from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
The wax I received was amazing. I will never buy wax from another company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red wax April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
has worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased to find flexible wax - perfect! March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Bee Skep Primitives from Dumont, NJ United States  
Didn't even know that this was what I wanted! Until I browsed the products I did not know there was flexible wax available. I am applying wax seals to curved surfaces and would prefer they do not break. This is just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Gen. Prince Jerry Whittredge from Tampa, FL United States  
Looking forward to getting my family seal stamp for sealing correspondence. We've had it for almost 400 years and I think you could do it justice. By the way, the Windsor Family speaks well of your work. The Gen. is from the Marine Corps and the Prince is an English title. Please check with the Marine Corps (anywhere) and the British Consulate (Miami) for confirmation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible wax February 8, 2014
Reviewer: WH from Rockport, ME United States  
Fast delivery.  Wax works well for stamping.  There were a couple of times that the dropped wax was lit also and I've yet to figure out any rhyme or reason to it.  But overall, it works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good wax December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from Reno, NV United States  
Wax works well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items