Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Red Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review 3 November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Creech from Falls Church, VA United States  
Product was delivered as expected. Product was excellent quality. Will do business with again. The only problem was with how to fill out this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible sealing wax October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
the wick does not stay lit,  go with the traditional wax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased October 6, 2014
Reviewer: anthony maffia from allentown, NJ United States  
I recently discovered Nostalgic and now I can't stop!  I am making a big push to get back to letter writing.  I wrote a lot in college (20 years now) and I really missed it.  If it is worth doing, do it right.  The wicked sealing wax is so easy to use.  I keep getting compliments and never had USPS return anything.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 19, 2014
Reviewer: L Perry from THE COLONY, TX United States  
This is the first time I used sealing wax in the last 45 years.  The wax is easy to use.  The wick stays lit (unlike the ones I used many years ago where it only stayed on for a few seconds).  The red is vibrant.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, pliable wax July 13, 2014
Reviewer: René Casiano from San Antonio, TX United States  
I used to use a brittle wax from this website, but after having seals break in the mail (even if I paid extra for non-machine handling) I decided to research waxes. This flexible wax was recommended in a review along with Herbin Supple Sealing Wax. I decided to get this one because it was a lot less expensive. It burns well, and the wax spreads a lot easier - so I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Kendall from Baltimore, MD United States  
The color is very rich. The sticks are easy to use and fun. This is my favorite wax color. Although you have other very nice colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding invites June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Stephens from Richmond, VA United States  
Perfect color!  The wicks sometimes turned the wax black while burning and we'd have to cut it off to keep using... I'm sure it was user error, but maybe a suggestion on how to avoid that would be helpful on the website.

Survived the Mail Perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff ! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: andrew urbanowski from Baltimore, MD United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal wax May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rohit Suri from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
The wax I received was amazing. I will never buy wax from another company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red wax April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
has worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items