Return to Red Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Great experience, fast, and well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome order! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: MIMI MACLEOD from Kelowna, BC Canada  
The wax sticks are so great, I ordered a wax seal set, and then purchased two more sticks to add to the present bundle I'll be giving to my sisters.
Such a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful regal red February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Ferrante from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Kenny from Bayville, NY United States  
Sealing wax was delivered promptly and worked great for our project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flame December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Benak from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Hard to maintain the flame on some sticks, but working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant color! December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Layton, UT United States  
This one is definitely one to get for the traditional look. The wax is also very strong and not crumbly. These guys make the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review 3 November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Creech from Falls Church, VA United States  
Product was delivered as expected. Product was excellent quality. Will do business with again. The only problem was with how to fill out this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible sealing wax October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
the wick does not stay lit,  go with the traditional wax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased October 6, 2014
Reviewer: anthony maffia from allentown, NJ United States  
I recently discovered Nostalgic and now I can't stop!  I am making a big push to get back to letter writing.  I wrote a lot in college (20 years now) and I really missed it.  If it is worth doing, do it right.  The wicked sealing wax is so easy to use.  I keep getting compliments and never had USPS return anything.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 19, 2014
Reviewer: L Perry from THE COLONY, TX United States  
This is the first time I used sealing wax in the last 45 years.  The wax is easy to use.  The wick stays lit (unlike the ones I used many years ago where it only stayed on for a few seconds).  The red is vibrant.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items