Return to Red Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect every time January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Woods from San Francisco, CA United States  
I've used was from different companies over the years, and this company always delivers great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: David Heller from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
I just wish you made these in a larger size.  The wax sticks are used up much too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as expected December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kerry from Gainesville, FL United States  
Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Boswell from Evans, GA United States  
My order arrived so quickly.  I love the instructional videos on your web site;  they helped me refine my technique.  The product was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rich deep and elegant color! August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Clark from Shiloh, NJ United States  
I love this red! perfect for my Holiday Cards and for any other time I want want something fun and bold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality wax June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Semeniuk from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Class, Best Class May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Lloyd from San Antonio, TX United States  
Product was great, timely delivery, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax May 1, 2016
Reviewer: joey b from fletcher, NC United States  
I like this wax b.c you can mail envelopes and it does not fall off! High quality and easy to use with the included wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Travis Crook from Salt lake city , UT United States  
Good. I have never tried any other one, but what i've seen so far its great!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything so far has been spot on. December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph DiPaolo (DiPaolo Heraldry Co.) from Palm Coast, FL United States  
I own a heraldry company where we design coats of arms, etc. I have used N.I. for all of our "manufacture" needs. From stamps, to waxes, etc. So far everything has been awesome. I will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items