Return to Peacock Feather Quill Pen Set with Nibs- Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful feathers! August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chynna Bivens from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The Peacock quill is absolutely beautiful. It blends well with the brass holder. It took me a few tried to insert the nib properly. I'm glad I found the card describing the correct way to insert the nib.

I'm unsure of how to rate the nibs. The ink doesn't flow with the two nibs that came with the feather quill. This could be an ink issue (consistency) or a nib issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Casey E from Gridley, KS United States  
I adore peacock feathers and this fits the bill. The nib is as awesome as it looks in the pic as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea O'Rourke from Pleasant View, TN United States  
I was very pleased with the customer service and I received the ordered items quickly.  Everything was packaged very well and even the feather arrived in very good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock Feather Calligraphy Pen Set with Nibs- Nat December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I look forward to using this pen for beautiful, personal letter writing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Olsen from Tigard, OR United States  
This is beautiful!  This was all my 12 year old granddaughter wanted for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's beautiful! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The feather is beautiful just like in the photograph, and it came with two different sized nibs. I highly recommend this quill (I purchased the natural feather coloring, and I love it!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Budget Beauty October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Vanessa Warner from Pahrump, NV United States  
I adore this Pen set, such a great value and it comes with two well made nibs! I was hoping for it would include a rounded tip nib, but now I am hooked. Gives me more reason to order variety of nibs and practice paper with a calligraphy book. The Peacock feathers are darling and the detail on the pen is lovely. I am amazed at such a value with loveliness. Nostalgic Impressions has become one of my favorite online stores!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Peacock Feather Nib Pen Set October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, PA United States  
Beautiful feather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC PEN September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jana from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I love that this came with two nibs, it's GORGEOUS. I like both nibs actually and use them both. Ergonomically it fits in my hand well, I find the nibs VERY easy to change and swap. This is a darn good purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock feather nib pen set May 14, 2012
Reviewer: LClifton from United States  
Beautiful! I can't stop using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items