Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Popular Color Tri-Packs
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I've had the misfortune of purchasing poor quality wax sticks (from another company) in the past, so am always a little nervous when I try something new. No need. The wax melts and seals beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax for mailing (tri-pack) November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Valley Girl from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I used the Flexible Letter Sealing Wax in the tri-pack of blue, green and red. The blue and the green wax came out excellent. The red wax wasn't thick enough so that the color stayed bright red at envelope level. So, I either pressed too hard with the seal or that's just how it looks. The red is fine unless you want a big blob of red (and for that I guess you would buy a Kings red sealing wax stick). I would buy this wax again. The seal came through the mail in perfect shape, by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax order November 14, 2015
Reviewer: julie jenard from fairbanks, AK United States  
As always, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tri-Color Package November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Christina W. from Wichita, KS United States  
Exactly how described. Even coloring, will probably need more soon. I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Laura DeMirjyn from Upland, CA United States  
drips nicely although the maroonish color was thicker/stickier when trying to melt, everything came out beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love This Wax June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
This set of wax does not disappoint! It is mailable and durable, in fact, I have sent 20+ letters using this wax and it has never broken in transit! These particular colors are also very metallic and beautiful, I recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Bonnibel Moffat from Columbia, SC United States  
Excellent product, super fast shipping.  Easy to navigate website!  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 4, 2015
Reviewer: kelly callagy from janesville, CA United States  
Thank you!!!!
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
navy is great February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Capaldi from Chalfont, PA United States  
The navy is my favorite.
All metallic waxes were awful to use. The light gold wax that comes with the gift set was the only metallic wax color that worked. The other 5 sticks of metallic waxes I ordered were a waste of money because I can't actually use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red is nice, Black is okay, and chocolate is awful February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Capaldi from Chalfont, PA United States  
The red and black waxes were easy to work with. They lit nicely, dripped nicely, and the seal stamps worked nicely in them.

The chocolate didn't light. I lit the wick, and then the flame would go out and then smoke for a few minutes. The wax was thick and didn't drip well, and the stamps didn't really work in the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items