Return to Ink Blotter- Wood
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter Extraordinaire August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Schneider from Milwaukee, WI United States  
My blotter was exactly what I wanted, in particular the size of it - neat and compact. This size is easy to transport with my fountain pens wherever I choose to take them. The pens have always impressed people but now with my blotter they should be dazzled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Blotter May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lani Wemmers from Marietta, GA United States  
I am hoping to find an authentic blotter but this replica will serve just fine for now. Thank you for the prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lee-Ann from Irving, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.  I would certainly recommend it to anyone who asked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dimensions issue April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Zoran Nenadovic from Bruxelles, Brussels Belgium  
It's fine, but it's a bit smaller than I expected. Now I'm not sure that I saw dimensions of the blotter when shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Barry from Regina, SK Canada  
Exactly what I needed and works exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooden roller type blotter June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Trisha Colvin from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Very nicely made.  Very simple, no frills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink blotter -wood and refills June 10, 2014
Reviewer: ALVIN GREENBERG from BUFFALO, WY United States  
excellent service and realy pleased with all the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good size February 17, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I read all review and they said small,i was worry.. but I got it this product works very fine with me. and great!! I love 17 to 18 era
so much I am jane austen fan I got it everything writeing stuff from here which every product soo good and beautifull
thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great February 10, 2014
Reviewer: L.J. from Belle River, MN United States  
Some reviews mentioned that it might be too small.  I've found that I only have to blot the last few words as the other words have already dried.  Perhaps their pens write "wetter" than mine.  As far as construction goes, it's well made and pretty simple to replace blotter paper.  At any rate, it works great for me, and looks nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink blotter December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Nelson from Takoma Park, MD United States  
I bought this as a present for my brother for Christmas. He was happy with it and the process of ordering and delivery were smooth. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items