Return to Ink Blotter- Wood
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter Wood November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Dina Balanevskiy from Buffalo, NY United States  
I was looking for that for long time and was very happy when found it
Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wood ink blotter January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Boothbay, ME United States  
This is the perfect size it is small and very workable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter Extraordinaire August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Schneider from Milwaukee, WI United States  
My blotter was exactly what I wanted, in particular the size of it - neat and compact. This size is easy to transport with my fountain pens wherever I choose to take them. The pens have always impressed people but now with my blotter they should be dazzled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Blotter May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lani Wemmers from Marietta, GA United States  
I am hoping to find an authentic blotter but this replica will serve just fine for now. Thank you for the prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lee-Ann from Irving, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.  I would certainly recommend it to anyone who asked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dimensions issue April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Zoran Nenadovic from Bruxelles, Brussels Belgium  
It's fine, but it's a bit smaller than I expected. Now I'm not sure that I saw dimensions of the blotter when shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Barry from Regina, SK Canada  
Exactly what I needed and works exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooden roller type blotter June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Trisha Colvin from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Very nicely made.  Very simple, no frills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink blotter -wood and refills June 10, 2014
Reviewer: ALVIN GREENBERG from BUFFALO, WY United States  
excellent service and realy pleased with all the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good size February 17, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I read all review and they said small,i was worry.. but I got it this product works very fine with me. and great!! I love 17 to 18 era
so much I am jane austen fan I got it everything writeing stuff from here which every product soo good and beautifull
thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items