Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Ink Blotter- Wood
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooden roller type blotter June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Trisha Colvin from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Very nicely made.  Very simple, no frills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink blotter -wood and refills June 10, 2014
Reviewer: ALVIN GREENBERG from BUFFALO, WY United States  
excellent service and realy pleased with all the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good size February 17, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I read all review and they said small,i was worry.. but I got it this product works very fine with me. and great!! I love 17 to 18 era
so much I am jane austen fan I got it everything writeing stuff from here which every product soo good and beautifull
thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great February 10, 2014
Reviewer: L.J. from Belle River, MN United States  
Some reviews mentioned that it might be too small.  I've found that I only have to blot the last few words as the other words have already dried.  Perhaps their pens write "wetter" than mine.  As far as construction goes, it's well made and pretty simple to replace blotter paper.  At any rate, it works great for me, and looks nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink blotter December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Nelson from Takoma Park, MD United States  
I bought this as a present for my brother for Christmas. He was happy with it and the process of ordering and delivery were smooth. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very small. December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmie Leonard from Medway, OH United States  
More like a toy than a functional item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful piece November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Sanzel from Sound Beach, NY United States  
Exactly what I needed for our production of A CHRISTMAS CAROL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wooden blotter October 9, 2013
Reviewer: S.D. from Fredericton, NB  
A bit small, but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blotter September 4, 2013
Reviewer: James Jarrett from Anson, TX United States  
I would have liked it to be a little larger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Frankovich from Larkspur, CO United States  
I rarely use the blotter but it has come in handy on the occasion, Wish it was a little larger but it works even if it is a little small.

Was this review helpful to you?