Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Webster from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Is very pretty. The item is part of set of items for a gift. It seems well made and should do what it is intended to do. It is a part of a set of items that are intended as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SALISBURY, MD United States  
The ink blotter with decorated metal top looks impressive on my vintage desk next to my bronze & glass inkwell.  The blotter is a welcome addition on top of my desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blotter-Decorated metal top October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Colette Humphries from Ellenburg Depot, NY United States  
So pretty it is much nicer than in the photo
love the box it came in quality products
Price was right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blotter September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Camden from Carbondale, IL United States  
Blotter was even better looking than its description and image.  Thank you again for your quick and efficient service.  A smart looking blotter that's already receiving comments.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Useful September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Susan P. from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I've always wanted an ink blotter and this is perfect.  I use a roller ball pen, but still have to wait for it to dry on smoother surfaces.  The blotter performs beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink blotter August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Gillam from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
This is my first purchase of this type and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It has refill blotter paper and metal top design is looks great on my desk. I'm glad I discovered Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter Decorated metal top June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen from Iowa, USA  
just beautiful! Sturdy and nice weight, smooth rolling action, and even the wood of it is beautiful.I display it because it should never hide in a drawer and use it often just to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just beautiful May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Canadian custumer from Thompson, MB Canada  
It looks like an antique,beautiful and a nice size and comes with a blotter paper intact,wonderful.Fantastic customer service,they aim to please, no worries whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blotter February 8, 2014
Reviewer: helen ashby from evington, VA United States  
Very nice, great value. Matches the inkwell perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classical ink blotter December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Very attractive and classical looking product. Solidly built. Very well priced and fast delivery to Australia.  Many thanks Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items