Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink blotter August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Gillam from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
This is my first purchase of this type and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It has refill blotter paper and metal top design is looks great on my desk. I'm glad I discovered Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter Decorated metal top June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen from Iowa, USA  
just beautiful! Sturdy and nice weight, smooth rolling action, and even the wood of it is beautiful.I display it because it should never hide in a drawer and use it often just to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just beautiful May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Canadian custumer from Thompson, MB Canada  
It looks like an antique,beautiful and a nice size and comes with a blotter paper intact,wonderful.Fantastic customer service,they aim to please, no worries whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blotter February 8, 2014
Reviewer: helen ashby from evington, VA United States  
Very nice, great value. Matches the inkwell perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classical ink blotter December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Very attractive and classical looking product. Solidly built. Very well priced and fast delivery to Australia.  Many thanks Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect December 2, 2013
Reviewer: DIANA FOSS from Mahtomedi, MN United States  
purchased as a gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very pretty, great size! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from CA, United States  
This blotter feels like it's been made for a woman! It is a purfect size and the decor is very beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant design November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Sanzel from Sound Beach, NY United States  
Exactly what I needed for our production of A CHRISTMAS CAROL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Ink Blotter October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Sheffy from Austin, TX United States  
The blotter is beautiful, and the perfect addition to my wedding guestbook table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice design October 9, 2013
Reviewer: S.D. from Fredericton, NB  
This blotter looks great on the desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items