Return to Dip Pen Desk Set with Glass Inkwell
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen Desk Set with Glass Inkwell March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Valeria Buck from Ashland City, TN United States  
Beautiful set.  Was going to give as gift, but I think I will keep it for myself!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect decor piece January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IL United States  
My husband wanted to do a "desk set" look on an antique bachelor's chest, and this set, with parchment paper, stamp, et cetera looks absolutely perfect.  We were also very impressed with the prompt shipment and careful packaging.  Terrific buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jeanne Frenette from Thorp, WI United States  
This was purchased as a Christmas gift.  I am pleased with it, now I just have to wait until Christmas to see how the person I purchased it for likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
qwilling June 1, 2015
Reviewer: James Hutson from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
The set seems functional, I haven't had the heart to put ink in the container.  It holds the feather qwill that I received for a graduation present and has extra tips that will fit it as well.  Plus I now have a backup pen.  All in all, a little more than I wanted to spend but I like how it looks and trust that its functionality will live up to the expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kasandra Nunez from Athena, OR United States  
I loved the purchase I made!! At first I was a little worried it might not make it here on time or be let down with the qualitY, but it was better than I hoped for and my dad love it thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this set! February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Hali Tabobondung from Parry Sound, ON Canada  
The Dip Pen Desk is simply beautiful!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item! December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Norman from Lino Lakes, MN United States  
Really nice and shipping was decent! It was a great Christmas gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Webster from Boca Raton, FL United States  
It seems to be an item that will hold up for a few years to come. The ink well has nice lines. It is part of a set of items for a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dip pen desk set w glass inkwell September 30, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen catalano from holbrook, NY United States  
the inkwell set is great very classy looking thankyou so much kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nib October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Heung Kan Tsang from Hong Kong, Fo Tan, Shatin Hong Kong  
The nib needs to be made of stronger material.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items