Return to Glass Inkwell Apothecary filled with Writing Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved It December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney Mattson from Bedford, Tx  
I ordered the ink to write some Christmas cards, both me and the people I wrote them for love it.  I also like the style of inkwell, it seems more refined than my redware inkwell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous. September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Mason from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
See previous review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Fields from Houston, TX United States  
I expected the ink to be a bit darker but overall still great quality writing ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar Inkwell with Ink March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Valeria Buck from Ashland City, TN United States  
This will be very handy....love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing apothecary jar! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Hodge from Watertown, CT United States  
I absolutely love this item!! Bought as a photo prop, it is a marvel and a welcome addition to my art. It is a little too large and a bit clumsy to use for writing with a quill though. A tad too deep for that purpose...
Otherwise I love the product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar Inkwell with Ink December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Wooldridge from Kirkland Lake, ON Canada  
Wow, large jars, quality is 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive September 27, 2015
Reviewer: john Wrobel from Manhattan, IL United States  
The bottle has a great shape and feel, ink is high quality and makes for a vintage adornment for a desktop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar Inkwell with Ink September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Georgiann from Gillett, WI United States  
Beautiful blue ink - just the color I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maximus Green July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Black from San Diego, CA United States  
A person can never have too much ink especially beautiful green ink that that adds to pen and ink sketches.  Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I own 3 March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hixson, TN United States  
I love these beautiful inkwells. They are reasonably priced, the inks are deep colors, and they dry quickly. I use all three (blue, green, and red) for both my glass dip pens and my fountain pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items