End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Large Glass Apothecary Jar Inkwell with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar- Purple ink June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen from Iowa, USA  
I love the shape of this bottle! No leaks either, for the stopper has a rubbery spiral seal to screw the lid on tightly. The ink is a lovely dark purple with some sheen to it and flows off the nibs wonderfully. I dont have a fountain pen so cant say how it works in those but for my use I love how it handles. It was also bubble-wrapped and sent in a fancy little box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful rich ink May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Canadian custumer from Thompson, MB Canada  
This ink is great, bought one bottle after trying it I had to buy 3 more, the colors are rich and beautiful, writes and flows nice.Fantastic customer service, they aim to please, no worries whatsoever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rich color April 17, 2014
Reviewer: from Thompson, MB Canada  
this royal purple ink is so rich in color, the bottle is very pretty and will look beautiful on my desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar with Ink January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Deana Hebert from Lakeland, FL United States  
I love this ink and the color is rick and beautiful and writes very well and the apothecary jar is perfect on my desk!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See above December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Marzullo from Wayne, IL United States  
See above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Inkwell December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Marlene from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The inkwell is the most loveliest I have found. It is simply perfect in its own way. And the ink is the best I have ever used (and I have used a lot of inks throughout the years).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apthoecary Inkwell August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kasey Koehler from Apple Valley, CA United States  
This is a perfect addition to my desk!!  It is a beautiful piece that is able to sit out rather than be hidden away. It is a simple design, but the bottle seals very tightly as opposed to other jars that only have a flip lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ink! July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
The stopper is difficult to open and the opening is narrow. I honestly bought this to refill my inkwell with when it ran out. The ink itself is the best I have found!

Was this review helpful to you?