Return to Glass Inkwell Apothecary filled with Writing Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Color January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stefanie from Oroville, WA United States  
I love this red color. We used it on parchment paper and it held its color fairly well. It dried quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved It December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney Mattson from Bedford, Tx  
I ordered the ink to write some Christmas cards, both me and the people I wrote them for love it.  I also like the style of inkwell, it seems more refined than my redware inkwell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous. September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Mason from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
See previous review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Fields from Houston, TX United States  
I expected the ink to be a bit darker but overall still great quality writing ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar Inkwell with Ink March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Valeria Buck from Ashland City, TN United States  
This will be very handy....love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing apothecary jar! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Hodge from Watertown, CT United States  
I absolutely love this item!! Bought as a photo prop, it is a marvel and a welcome addition to my art. It is a little too large and a bit clumsy to use for writing with a quill though. A tad too deep for that purpose...
Otherwise I love the product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar Inkwell with Ink December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Wooldridge from Kirkland Lake, ON Canada  
Wow, large jars, quality is 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive September 27, 2015
Reviewer: john Wrobel from Manhattan, IL United States  
The bottle has a great shape and feel, ink is high quality and makes for a vintage adornment for a desktop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Glass Apothecary Jar Inkwell with Ink September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Georgiann from Gillett, WI United States  
Beautiful blue ink - just the color I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maximus Green July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Black from San Diego, CA United States  
A person can never have too much ink especially beautiful green ink that that adds to pen and ink sketches.  Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items