Return to Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My spoon is too big... February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph Henderson from Rodchester, NY United States  
Joking. This is great for larger stamps that require more wax. It sure beats trying to drip with the candle for my larger stamps. Control over how much wax you need and better control when you pour. This is a great product and a must have for any wax seal enthusiast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Konchar from Raleigh, NC United States  
Has a burned spot in the bottom of the spoon and have not even used it yet.  Either way it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always good January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph DiPaolo from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Every time I order from NI, I am happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
I am pleased with the melting spoon and will put it to good use at the Castillo de San Marcos National Monument

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well Packaged December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anner Arroyo from WESTERVILLE, OH United States  
I can not comment on the use of the product, but it was well packaged and sent within a reasonable timeframe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Abigail K Tacal from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I love that it's a very big melting spoon.
I find the wax doesnt cool very fast  on it so that helps while I stamp the wax on the envelope.
A definite good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice added touch October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Taylor from Sandy, UT United States  
Spoon worked well even with my lack of skill.  It really enhanced the whole experience to use the spoon instead of the wax stick.  Very glad I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elijah Castro from Clermont, FL United States  
Not that I was expecting anything specifically extravagant, but the brass portion does seem pretty thin and cheap. It does however get the job done while looking nice, and having a good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bigger is better March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon from NJ United States  
just be aware if you use a candle to melt the wax, it'll leave soot on the spoon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Hunter from Schenectady, NY United States  
I thought the spoon worked fairly well. I was expecting a higher quality spoon though, to be honest. I have a cheaper spoon that burns just as easy underneath. I thought this would be a more sturdier spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items