End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Writing Ink Apothecary Jar with Wax cap
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey O'Neill from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
The ink is smooth. I'm still a beginner in calligraphy so I'm not sure if I'm dipping correctly (after each letter or halfway through the letter I find myself having to re-dip). But it does the trick and the red is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ink for Price July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Enciso from Humble, TX United States  
Very satisfied with purchase. Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ink June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Wells from Highspire, PA United States  
My daughter has bought this ink before, and she loves it. I like the price, and shipping is always fast. We have had no problems with this ink, and have tried many different colors. We will continue to buy this ink for as long as it is offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Vanessa from Hoover, AL United States  
Ink flows smoothly and easily. Great quality and fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Writing Ink Apothecary Jar with Wax cap June 2, 2014
Reviewer: doreen rich from greenwood, IN United States  
I bought the feather quill pen for my grandson, along with some parchment paper,scrolls, and blood red ink. He and his sister enjoyed them all. The first thing they did was to make a scroll which decreed one whole week as chore free for them.They signed the decree, "King & Queen" ... but, apparently in their kingdom, Mom rules!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kaitlin Snitkin from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very helpful for my quill pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as Advertised! April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
I have no complaints whatsoever. The ink is of good quality and it works well. The jars themselves are well-made; I dropped one of them and rather than smashing, which would have sent black ink all across the floor, there was only a minor scuff. Easy refill for anyone in need of some ink. I will definitely be ordering these again when I'm in need of more ink for my feather pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty, high quality ink April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kacey Hayes from Pelham, AL United States  
Works great with my feather quill pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not the best for dip pens March 3, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
This came in a much smaller bottle than I thought it would from the photo. It's advertised as "ink for fountain pens or dip pens". I suspect it works fine in fountain pens given how thin the ink is but it's not that great for quill/dip pens because it's so "watery". The bottle is tiny for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kelly Green February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Goodey from Hillsboro, OR United States  
It took a bit to get the cap off--luckily you only have to get the bottom of the wax off, not the entire thing.  It does seal up again nicely.

It's a kelly green, darker, obviously, if you get more ink on the pen.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items