Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of colors
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised November 18, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Ozark, MO United States  
When they say "sapphire blue" they meant it. These are a beautiful deep dark blue, not "TOO dark" or anything; just a rich deep blue that makes a great wax seal on the back of an envelope or other project. It was slow to deliver on the standard shipping service but it was safely packaged against any damage in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality wax! October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from CA United States  
I have bought three different brands of wax now from different sites and this one by far the best quality. I messed up one of my seals and was able to peal it off the envelope, re-melt and do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack July 27, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
These beads work really good with the small brass spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty wax colors July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Welborn from SEATTLE, WA United States  
I look forward to ordering additional colors in future, the pink and red wax I ordered is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pink July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Marik from Green River, WY United States  
like the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Absolutely love the shape of the wax. We ordered red and were very happy with the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax beads bulk pack June 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
Excellent quality and it shipped reasonably quickly. Thank you Nostalgic Impressions for the hobby supplies! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this wax June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk Grove, CA United States  
It only takes me 2 or 3 beads to have enough wax to cover my seal. I love that it is flexible. The post office hasn't sent a single envelope back to me because of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold sealing wax beads May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brett Garrett from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
I think the wax itself is quite good. However I was expecting more of a bright gold and what I received was an antique gold.

Wish it had been more in the bright yellow gold mode, as it would go much better with my jewelry box stampings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items