Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of colors
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality January 25, 2015
Reviewer: sara handelman from torrington, CT United States  
Certainly enough to make lots of seals. 4 or 5 beads is enough for one seal. I got ivory and it is very hard to see the finished seal. I would definitely recommend getting a darker color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Expected January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Griffith from Monroe, WA United States  
These beads are exactly the same as the beads in the jars. The bag of beads is approx. 3.5" x 4.5" x 1.5" in case you want a visual of how big it is. It seems small, but it should last all year if you said nd out an average amount of cards/letters. It would even be enough for a small/medium wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
true to website color January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Naomi Pulley from Richmond, Indiana  
I love the iridescence in the wax.  Really gives it a pop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Beads January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Diane L. from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  
Nice quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of colo January 20, 2015
Reviewer: James Berry from Knoxville, TN United States  
Very happy with the products.  I will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised November 18, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Ozark, MO United States  
When they say "sapphire blue" they meant it. These are a beautiful deep dark blue, not "TOO dark" or anything; just a rich deep blue that makes a great wax seal on the back of an envelope or other project. It was slow to deliver on the standard shipping service but it was safely packaged against any damage in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality wax! October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from CA United States  
I have bought three different brands of wax now from different sites and this one by far the best quality. I messed up one of my seals and was able to peal it off the envelope, re-melt and do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack July 27, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
These beads work really good with the small brass spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty wax colors July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Welborn from SEATTLE, WA United States  
I look forward to ordering additional colors in future, the pink and red wax I ordered is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pink July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Marik from Green River, WY United States  
like the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items