Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set-Decorated Pewter Dip Pen handle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Friend December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Monk from Dallas, OR United States  
Due to the fact I am giving these products away I cannot give a first hand review of these product; however, I am pleased with the apparent quality of the items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen and ink October 15, 2013
Reviewer: kayla shay from groton, CT United States  
This product did come on time. I got the right product. I am very satisfied with my order. I haven't quite fingered out how to control the ink flow. Practice will help with that. It doesn't look cheap or cheesy. Very beautiful design on it. I would recommend it very much! I did get the optional metal stand. That was small than I thought but It made the perfect pair. I would highly recommend Nostalgic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pen was great. ink was not. June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Berg from Langley, BC Canada  
the pen was amazing. the ink not so much. runny bled while writing and leaked everywhere. needs a better cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Harry Day from Pagos Springs , CO United States  
Although they were out of the color I wanted, they quickly contacted me to ensure they could get a replacement of my choice to me as soon as possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products and service December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I was very happy with the beautiful pen set and the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quill pen December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Stacy Dohle from Gallatin Gateway, MT United States  
Beautiful craftsmanship of the quill pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome products and service December 12, 2012
Reviewer: P Scott Collins from Denver, CO United States  
First time using Nostalgic Impressions the products we received were just as described ordering was flawless and our order came in a very timely fashion, this is a great company and we are so glad we found them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colors deceptive! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: JND from United States  
I can't speak to the quality, as these pens were purchased as gifts, but the presentation is beautiful. However, the colors on the website are deceptive.

The Green online appears to be a deep, mellow, almost blue-hued green (a deep teal). In actuality it is BRIGHT emerald. A touch garish in my opinion and I was very disappointed, as I purchased it to match a leather journal. Still beautiful construction and presentation.

The Burgundy online appears brownish in color, yet in person it is more of a deep red. Very beautiful though, much more pleasing of a color in person than online. The burgundy and silver is quite stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quill Pen I have found! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Writing Enthusiast! from Charlottesville, VA United States  
This is an excellent product.  As someone who has always used fountain pens, I recently have gotten into dip pens and wanted an old fashioned quill pen to write with.  However, I wanted something that would actually work (as many such replicas unfortunately are more for show than function).  After much deliberation I decided to but this men and am very glad that I did!

The metal handle is a perfect fit for my hand and the pen writes well.  The nib is a Manuscript-Leonardt nib, very well made and can be easily replaced with other nibs of different styles.  The feather is high quality and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Cyrena Kellogg from Gardner, KS United States  
This pen is an adorable and classy looking pen that arrived as if it was on wings.  Unfortunately I cannot speak about he quality of pen as a writing utensil as I bought it as a gift - but is very impressive looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items