Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Writer's Journal Writing Set with Black Quill Pen, Ink & Wax Seal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stationary Set February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan Maciel from Fort Collins, CO United States  
My item was received in a timely manner and when I opened the box I was very happy with how it looked. The only issue I had was, the top of the ink bottle was broken and the lid was loose so it did leak inside the box.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Tracey Pacelli from Asheville, NC United States  
Could not have asked for a better transaction. They personally called me and rushed out the order so I could get it in time for my daughter's birthday. Top quality product too! My daughter loves it!!! You can bet I will be doing business with them again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 21, 2013
Reviewer: April Wells from Yarravel, new south wales Australia  
Excellent company,  fast shipping, excellent products..
Better than I imagined!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Oren from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very happy with the product. Not only is it good quality, but I could tell how much love and care they put into putting the package together, and focusing on the details, such as providing instructions for writing with the quill pen and using the wax seal. This will definitely be my one-stop shop for old style writing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blairsville, PA United States  
I was extremely impressed with the product. As well as the time it took for the shipping to get to me. This was a present for a birthday and was a huge success!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I ordered the Black Writer's Journal Writing Set with Black Quill Pen, Ink, and Wax Seal on a Thursday, and even though it said it would get to my friend in 6-7 days, I went ahead and asked in the Comments section if they could possibly get it to my friend by that Saturday for her birthday. It got to her house Saturday before noon! I'm greatly impressed by how Nostalgic Impressions cares for its customers, and my friend said that the gift was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blaclk writers jpournal writing set with quill pen January 14, 2013
Reviewer: rebecca harrold from charlotte, NC United States  
my grandson loved the black writer's journal
writing set with black quill pen, ink & wax seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Order Review December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff from Louisville, KY United States  
My order was easy and came in as communicated.  I have not opened the package yet, but trust it is in good order, as it is a Christmas gift for my daughter.



Was this review helpful to you?