Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Carpe Diem Journal Writing Set with Burgundy Quill Pen, Ink & Wax Seal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carpe Diem Journal Writing Set with Burgundy Quill December 2, 2013
Reviewer: sandra worthington from louisville, KY United States  
I put in the wrong delivery address without realizing it and the company was great in getting right out to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from Wisconsin, United States  
I purchased this set for my younger sister as a Christmas gift.  She is an avid fan of Jane Austen and her era.  It arrived within five days of purchase.  As soon as we retrieved it from the mailbox, another sister and I inspected it and found it to be of excellent quality as well as aesthetic value.  Even the decorative box it in which it came was sturdy and beautiful.  The only flaw is that two of the nibs are bent, but I think that will be able to be fixed without too much trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely done! May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Shermane Billingsley from New York, NY United States  
I bought this as a gift so can only speak to how quickly the order arrived and the charming packaging.  I think this is a company that takes pride in its products,  and cares about customer satisfaction.  Bravo to that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carpe Diem Journal Writing Set w Burgndy Quill Pen May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vallejo, CO United States  
In an age of texting, tweating and emailing, I decided to give this gift to a teenager.  I didn't know if she would like it because teenagers are into technical gadgets.  She loved this gift. In her thank you note she said, "You are the first person in the world who has sent me something so sacred and special".  Her response to this gift touched my heart. I will order from this company again.  My order arrived very quickly. Also it is arranged very nicely in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Alicia from Bowling Green, KY United States  
This set is absolutely beautiful. I'm very please, and will definitely be ordering more items!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Durability March 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Hunter Jackson from Leeds, AL United States  
I write in my "Seize the Day" journal almost every night. It's really relaxing. The pen, though is ink-wasting. I'm probably not holding the nib in the right position... I like the wax colours, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Mr. Robert Golliver from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Thank you, my sister loved it!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frederick, MD United States  
Very happy with shipping time, and product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 20, 2012
Reviewer: David Villeneuve from Ottawa, ON Canada  
got this as a gift to a writer friend and it looks even better in person. haven't given it yet but i know she'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it September 13, 2012
Reviewer: monica casarez from taylorsville, UT United States  
Not only did i get  my order fast but i loved it the products are amazing i will defenetly be buying more 100% satisfid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items