Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Fedda from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Great Product ..

Fast Delivery ..

Hassel Free ..

Great Packaging ..

Expensive Shipping & Handeling fees ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift!!! November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Lopez from Westfield, WI United States  
The materials were wonderful quality, this made for an AMAZING gift-- my boyfriend loved it!

Fast shipping too, and wonderful customer service! A great experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well-packaged, useful set November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew George from Berkeley Springs, WV  
I've been looking forward to writing my Christmas cards and letters with this, and this set helps me practice my writing for a more personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift with All fun Accessories! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Hannah Hicks from Idaho, USA  
This was a gift to a friend, and is an excellent way to either introduce someone to the art of calligraphy, or encourage a practicer! It has all the basic, necessary supplies, on top of having the neat advantage of looking thoroughly vintage. The enchanting 'Old-fashioned' quality is definitely worth it for the "Whoa!" moment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Set April 26, 2014
Reviewer: JENNIFER DAHLE from WATERTOWN, SD United States  
It's very nice and the description of the product is right on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anytime April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Arnold Kilin from Princeton, NJ United States  
The most perfect gift ! It is my third order this is how much I like your products. PERFECTION

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this set! January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jaquelenne Haines from Nampa, ID United States  
I absolutely love this writing set! The quill is lovely; I've found my favorite nib is the pointed gold one, as I have to dip it less frequently. I made my baby shower invitations and I hand-wrote everything with the gold pointed tip. I do wish the ink holder on that particular nib came off, or there were instructions to remove it, as it is sometimes difficult to clean. The ink is lovely, but the wax stopper is flimsy and has almost come completely apart, so when I use it I have to open it with a napkin to prevent the ink from getting all over my hand. I LOVE to write with a quill, I feel very sophisticated doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift review January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Owens from Flanders, NJ United States  
The product was great, the gift was very loved and is being used on the regular. The only thing I struggled with it's the two day priority shipping. It did not show for another few days which caused and inconnvience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes a Wonderful Gift December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
I purchased this set as a Christmas gift for one of my sons who really enjoys just about anything to do with history. Last year he wanted to wax seal a letter but we didn't own any wax to seal the the letter with. When my son opened his gift he was so surprised and he loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Awesome Product December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Ai Waei from Malaysia  
The product was a present to my friend and all I can say is it really serves as a very nice gift and product was as shown & described on the website.
I will recommend this to those who like a little bit of fun with their stationery :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items