Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Writing Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Set June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Haupt from Clarksville, TN United States  
Very nice set. Came quickly and was exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 4, 2016
Reviewer: byron reed from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This makes writing a very unique experience. Easy to use. Great starter set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and unique product May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberlye Richardson from Del Rio, TX United States  
I absolutely love this set.  For the set, it was a great price and I love that I now have a personalized way to send letters.  The feather pen and ink well are AMAZING. Having multiple nibs to choose from in the set will make writing like taking a trip back in time.  I have always wanted a set like this and love the idea of wax sealed letters and notes.  I couldn't be happier with my purchase and look forward to future purchases to go along with this writing set.  This is truly a pen and stationary lover's dream come true.  The shipping time was above and beyond in its speed.  Thank you so much for such a beautiful, personalized product and an amazing addition to my stationary collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Ink Set March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Agusta from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
This was a total hit with the birthday boy!!  The quality is excellent and he's so excited to get started working with it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentine day gift February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickinson, TX United States  
Product arrived in a timely manner. Every detail of it was perfect. Will order another. Thank you Nostalgic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Kerley from Leander, TX United States  
Purchased the set as a retirement gift and it is just fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Caitlyn McEvilly from Chicago, IL United States  
Great Christmas gift! My brother loved the wax stamp starter kit - we are already purchasing more wax! Awesome online customer service, product arrived in a nice gift/storage box, Fast delivery, and decently priced. Will buy from Nostaglic again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful set January 2, 2016
Reviewer: J Martell from Bennington, VT United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she was thrilled.  She especially liked the monogrammed wax stamper which was included in the base price.  Lovely set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Set December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Mulac from Muskegon, MI United States  
Set is really pretty and useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
set December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lina Romaldo from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Great quality, excellent gift, definitely gonna buy your products again. Also comes quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items