Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Writing Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and unique product May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberlye Richardson from Del Rio, TX United States  
I absolutely love this set.  For the set, it was a great price and I love that I now have a personalized way to send letters.  The feather pen and ink well are AMAZING. Having multiple nibs to choose from in the set will make writing like taking a trip back in time.  I have always wanted a set like this and love the idea of wax sealed letters and notes.  I couldn't be happier with my purchase and look forward to future purchases to go along with this writing set.  This is truly a pen and stationary lover's dream come true.  The shipping time was above and beyond in its speed.  Thank you so much for such a beautiful, personalized product and an amazing addition to my stationary collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Ink Set March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Agusta from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
This was a total hit with the birthday boy!!  The quality is excellent and he's so excited to get started working with it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentine day gift February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickinson, TX United States  
Product arrived in a timely manner. Every detail of it was perfect. Will order another. Thank you Nostalgic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Kerley from Leander, TX United States  
Purchased the set as a retirement gift and it is just fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Caitlyn McEvilly from Chicago, IL United States  
Great Christmas gift! My brother loved the wax stamp starter kit - we are already purchasing more wax! Awesome online customer service, product arrived in a nice gift/storage box, Fast delivery, and decently priced. Will buy from Nostaglic again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful set January 2, 2016
Reviewer: J Martell from Bennington, VT United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she was thrilled.  She especially liked the monogrammed wax stamper which was included in the base price.  Lovely set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Set December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Mulac from Muskegon, MI United States  
Set is really pretty and useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
set December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lina Romaldo from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Great quality, excellent gift, definitely gonna buy your products again. Also comes quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well packaged and perfect 21st gift December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Bevilacqua from Yokine, Western Australia Australia  
Nicely packaged and presented gift, especially as a gift for an inspiring writer for her 21st.  Reliable delivery.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift for yourself or loved ones. August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia M from Ontario Canada  
I have always wanted a feather quill.  GOT rekindled that desire.  This was the perfect starter set for anyone interested in this craft.  I was sad to see no resevoir which I later learned is not usually combined with a dip pen but was how I learned to write calligraphy.  I have made a few items and always enjoy the satisfaction of a completed, beautiful project.  And the recipient was awed by my work.  Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items