Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most excellent Mother's Day gift. May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Gena Morris from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Initial gift idea was for me. Mother's day gifting was a mere two days away. I simply sucked it up and gifted away!

I, her 48 year old daughter, discovered she had a semi-life-long passion for calligraphy! AND her favorite color was this deep red/burgundy.

With this most beautiful gift she just may look up, find, and join a class.

Thank you for the beautiful presentation wrapping and offering such a luxurious complete set.  

OH, to further complete the set I ordered custom US Postal stamps with a photo of mom and dad from my sister's wedding which was only a two month's ago!

Graciously~

gena

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Birthday Gift March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Hillstead from Fort Drum, NY United States  
I gave my husband this as a birthday gift, and he made the most child-like noises, I have ever heard. He cleared off a space on his desk, specifically for writing letters, and has been working on his penmanship. Beautiful items, glad I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For a Friend March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia King from Chicago, IL United States  
This was a perfect friend who is an author. We wanted to start writing to each other instead of texting all the time and it helped start!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully packaged, exceeded expectations! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jeannie from Raleigh, NC United States  
There is such care and attention placed on each item. It was well worth the money and I have really enjoyed writing letters with this kit! If you are thinking about purchasing, don't hesitate! Also the brown quill pen is so pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan G. from Monroe, WA United States  
We purchased this item as a gift, but we had to open the box to see just how awesome it was. We weren't disappointed. The feather was beautiful and the seal stamp was very nice. Our friend loved it and was excited to start using it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should be great gift December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grande Prairie  
Looks great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Qc, Canada  
Perfect gift set for that special someone. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality & Makes an Excellent Gift December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory from Calgary, AB Canada  
Shipping prices are a but steep to Canada so that's the only draw back. This feather quill set came shipped on time and in nice packaging. Everything's seems good quality though I haven't yet tried anything too see if it works well as it's a gift to someone else. Overall I'm quite impressed and would definately recommend this to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Fedda from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Great Product ..

Fast Delivery ..

Hassel Free ..

Great Packaging ..

Expensive Shipping & Handeling fees ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift!!! November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Lopez from Westfield, WI United States  
The materials were wonderful quality, this made for an AMAZING gift-- my boyfriend loved it!

Fast shipping too, and wonderful customer service! A great experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items