Return to Silver Metal Pen Holder in Fleur de Lys design
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal pen holder November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from La Plata, MD United States  
The pen holder is very nice  I'm sure it will work well with the pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleur de Lys pen holder March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynnwood, WA United States  
Beautiful little piece, and quite showy. Would be nice if it was just a bit deeper, but the quill pen does rest in it quite confidently, with no indication it wants to tip over. Could also use a piece of felt or rubber on the bottom to keep it from sliding too easily on polished surfaces. But it has a little heft to it (for it's size), so overall it's quite solid and a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
generic January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Gray from Woodville, AL United States  
A little smaller than what I thought however fits my fine calligraphy pen so I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking holder December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kal from MA United States  
I got this to go with the feather quill and they make a nice looking pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bridget Stordahl from Lebanon, OR United States  
Not only is pretty,  it also is small enough to stay out of the way when not in use. It's a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pen holder matches well with Quill Pen. March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lela Buck from Gowen, MI United States  
The holder is very heavy for it's size and is very well made.  I thought it being so small that the pen would be top heavy and it would tip over, but no.  They go perfect together.  The quality and workmanship is super.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac Fox from Volant, PA United States  
The product quality was exquisite, the packaging quality was perfect, the item description was accurate, and the shipping speed was very quick. I loved everything about these products. Excellent workmanship, and a real sense of a sincere desire to create a quality product. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Metal Pen Holder in Fleur de Lys design October 14, 2014
Reviewer: SB from Germantown, MD United States  
It could use a little more weight in the base, a little tippy, but looks lovely with it's matching pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds My Pen as Well as It Could April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Not much to criticize - it does exactly as I expected. It is lighter than I had hoped, but the weight is enough to hold the pen without any balancing issues. The Fleur de Lys matches my pen well, which is aesthetically pleasing. If this is what you're looking for, this is a good product to go with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 26, 2014
Reviewer: selena mattison from columbus, OH United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items