Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
Purchasing these as gifts and so fun to see these kits coming out to the future generation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Houghton Personal Seal Set March 10, 2015
Reviewer: SM in Montana from Red Lodge, MT United States  
I use these seals in jewelry-making.  They are hard to find and I'm glad Nostalgic Impressions is a dependable resource for them.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Kit February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Denise from Fresno, CA United States  
The initial is exactly as it appears on the site,  it's very well crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 28, 2015
Reviewer: RAQUEA HUMPHREY from HARTSELLE, AL United States  
just like picture. only place i would get wax and seal and calligraphy kits from. all the other companies would be from china and its a nightmare

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red January 20, 2015
Reviewer: James Berry from Knoxville, TN United States  
Very happy with the products.  I will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Letter "S" Wax Seal Stamp January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda from CA, United States  
Bought this kit for a friend as a gift.  The "S" produces a very nice impression in the wax.  She really enjoyed it, and so did my other guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Jones from Madison, MS United States  
Thanks for getting it here before Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT service! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from Portland, OR United States  
My Christmas gift got here in lightning speed, even with it being close to the holidays. Product was exactly what I saw online. I'm a very satisfied customer and will definitely be purchasing more products in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service is excellent December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Liane from winnipeg, MB Canada  
My item was sold out but the customer service I received in solving the issue was excellent !  
I will definitely shop on this again !  
Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gift for a scrapbooker December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Liberty, OH United States  
The handle is smooth and solid, and attached very firmly to the stamp. It's packaged in a nice case with a foam cutout that keeps it very well protected in shipping and storage.

Gave this as a gift to a friend who makes scrapbooks and handmade cards. She was thrilled!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items