Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Allen from Canton, MS United States  
Love it!  Second purchase from Nostalgic Impressions!  This one, for my very best friend and her 25th Wedding Anniversary to the love of her life.  What better way to celebrate than to seal it with a kiss and a wax "M" for their last name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome purchase! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: MIMI MACLEOD from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I purchased two if the initial wax seals, and the two individual boxes they come in are awesome! The seals themselves look very fine and choice. As well as always the wax sticks are absolutely divine!
I'm so happy with my order!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
Purchasing these as gifts and so fun to see these kits coming out to the future generation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Houghton Personal Seal Set March 10, 2015
Reviewer: SM in Montana from Red Lodge, MT United States  
I use these seals in jewelry-making.  They are hard to find and I'm glad Nostalgic Impressions is a dependable resource for them.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Kit February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Denise from Fresno, CA United States  
The initial is exactly as it appears on the site,  it's very well crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 28, 2015
Reviewer: RAQUEA HUMPHREY from HARTSELLE, AL United States  
just like picture. only place i would get wax and seal and calligraphy kits from. all the other companies would be from china and its a nightmare

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red January 20, 2015
Reviewer: James Berry from Knoxville, TN United States  
Very happy with the products.  I will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Letter "S" Wax Seal Stamp January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda from CA, United States  
Bought this kit for a friend as a gift.  The "S" produces a very nice impression in the wax.  She really enjoyed it, and so did my other guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Jones from Madison, MS United States  
Thanks for getting it here before Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT service! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from Portland, OR United States  
My Christmas gift got here in lightning speed, even with it being close to the holidays. Product was exactly what I saw online. I'm a very satisfied customer and will definitely be purchasing more products in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items