Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll wax seal kit ceramic handle & red sealing August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Rojek from Roswell , GA United States  
I love these products ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chase Cleary from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Extremely satisfied with the quality of the product. I purchased two Seal Kits and to give as gifts, and both were very well received. I will certainly be buying from Nostalgic Impressions in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous! November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Slater from Bayport, NY United States  
Even nicer than I expected!! And for a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Wax Seal User August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Patti Loveless from Acworth, GA United States  
Very pleased with the quality of the wax and the seal.  Packaging, presentation, usability...all excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal stamp July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Gillian Williams from West palm beach, FL United States  
I was very pleased and nicely packaged.  It arrived in good time for my granddaughters 12th birthday.  She had admired one I have had for years and was absolutely thrilled.
Many thanks.  I am sure I will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial seal kit May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from Caribou, ME United States  
I have bought two of these and really like them as gifts for last names. I bought the "S" for myself and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm satisfied with the product May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Fiona Chan from Vancouver, BC Canada  
When I received it from the mail, I like it very much.  When I search through your website I actually thought about ordering the double letters seal, but because the site wouldn't show the finish picture with my initials, I didn't want to risk ordering it.  If the website can improve in that sense, I definitely will order another set of seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the look of this stamp.  Simple, classy and elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No questions about things being sealed! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Wesley from Coral Springs, FL United States  
A fabulous item, given as a gift. Put your imprint on sealed envelopes. Totally classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items