Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Finkel from Sarasota, FL United States  
Purchased one for a friend and one for myself. Super cute gift! She loved it. I used mine already. Comes with one wax stick and it's almost gone. I'll need to get more :) I was really happy that I received feedback from the recipients of my cards that I used the wax stamp the envelopes and none had broken in the mail. Everyone said that they felt like royalty or a character out of Harry Potter, LOL. Anyway, fast service and took care of my order that was rejected by USPS. All ended well and handled promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Tamara Bull from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
This is my 2nd order from nostalgic impressions.  I am very impressed with the product and the timeliness of delivery.  Very unique items which are in excellent condition.  Great gift ideas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is awesome! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Zachary Mendonca from Bakersfield, CA United States  
It is everything I had hoped for and more! Reading the instructions first made a huge difference in the seal. I'd recommend it. Now I just want a ring with a matching the seal on the stamp seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jesika Overmon from Auburn, WA United States  
i absolutely love it its beautiful and it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from ,  
The seal kit was delivered quickly and safely and I have already used it to seal a few letters.  I really enjoyed the small info packet that was included.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Initial Wax Seal Kit July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Otto Schilling from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
To Whom It May Concern,

I am 85 years old; when I was a young boy in Germany I used to be fascinated by sealing wax.  I passed my passion onto my boy living in Toronto.  He asked me recently if I still had sealing wax. I then consulted the internet and was delighted to discover Nostalgic Impressions.  My son now wants to introduce his daughter to wax seals.  I am sending her the Wax Seal Kit I purchased from you for her birthday.
Sincerely, Otto Schilling, Saskatoon Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful seal and very clear June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Trachsel from Clio, MI United States  
Used this seal on our wedding invitations and it added an amazing accent! The seal was crystal clear and made perfect patterns every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Morris from Bodfish, CA United States  
I bought one as a gift for some "who has everything"
She loves it 111 , uses it on every letter and package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great design June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Raul K Arroyo Barbosa from Windermere, FL United States  
Beautiful and perfect for sealing.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE KIT May 23, 2014
Reviewer: IN-MI LEE from SEOUL, SEOUL South Korea  
NICE THE WAX SEAL KIT!
PUT IN MORE WAX STICK WILL BE BETTER
FOR THIS KIT, I WAITED 2WEEKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items