Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the look of this stamp.  Simple, classy and elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No questions about things being sealed! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Wesley from Coral Springs, FL United States  
A fabulous item, given as a gift. Put your imprint on sealed envelopes. Totally classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
Bought this item for a gift and was completly happy with it. It was carefully covered with bubble wrap and intact. Wax and seal seem like really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made March 23, 2016
Reviewer: dennis taucher from TRENTON, MI United States  
The stamp is well made and is just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial stamp with wax March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Downey from Terrebonne, QC Canada  
My sister loved her birthday present. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped quickly.  I was surprised at how fast it got here to Canada. Thank you so much for brightening my sister's day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Gilmour from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong Color Came with Kit December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Tulalip, WA United States  
It was advertised as Gold Wax in the kit but I see that it was sent with red, which I'd already gotten.  That's disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this! December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Monica Garcia from El Paso, TX United States  
I had previously purchased a wax seal kit for myself. I loved it so much I had to give it as a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bainbridge from Port Chalmers, Otago New Zealand  
Thank you for the quick delivery of this item. It is a present for Christmas for a family member so I can't comment on it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Liske from Newport, MI United States  
I've used this on several documents, and it's great.  The seal is nice and heavy, and good quality.  I'm very happy with my purchase, and will likely be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items