Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected. April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan, United States  
I read a review beforehand regarding the fragility of this spoon, so when I got it, I already knew to expect it. Otherwise, the spoon works like a charm, and my wax pouring is very easy and neat.

Customer service was very helpful. Will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Elliott from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Small than expected but it still does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay Downs from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I had tried using wax with the wick but never got a good puddle. With this spoon I do every time. Will be getting the larger one for bigger stamps though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Earon Harwell from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Very helpful. I wish now that I'd have purchased the mini lamp to melt the wax with. The candle creates so much spot on the bottom of the spoon. In the future I will likely buy the wax melting pot and use the spoon for measurement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Attractive! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Piper Powell from Anderson, SC United States  
The spoon is beautiful and just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Melting Spoon July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brittany Taylor from Spring, TX United States  
Great size for one seal! Worked out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for what it is July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Brendan Reilly from Bethlehem, PA United States  
This is a very small and fragile spoon, but it is cheap and gets the job done. Can certainly fit enough wax for a 3/4" seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini is right June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Alexandra Landry from Pasadena, TX United States  
It's a lot smaller than I expected it to be! I will probably be buying another melting spoon somewhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good spoon size May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ruoshan Mao from West Ryde, NSW Australia  
Good size for one impression. The metal is soft indeed but I think it shouldn't be a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little flimsy April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan from Clifton Park, NY United States  
The spoon gets a bit malleable during use. Be careful, it bends easily.  It is a perfect size for single 1 in impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items