Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spoon May 29, 2017
Reviewer: nancy soluri from new york, NY United States  
i am going to buy more of these spoons in my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Seastrand from West Valley City, UT United States  
The spoon worked great and was small enough to hold enough wax, but not too much.  One issue was the metal piece that was inserted into the wood was a little wobbly and not the most secure.  Definitively not that big of a problem, but just something I noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected. April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan, United States  
I read a review beforehand regarding the fragility of this spoon, so when I got it, I already knew to expect it. Otherwise, the spoon works like a charm, and my wax pouring is very easy and neat.

Customer service was very helpful. Will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Elliott from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Small than expected but it still does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay Downs from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I had tried using wax with the wick but never got a good puddle. With this spoon I do every time. Will be getting the larger one for bigger stamps though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Earon Harwell from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Very helpful. I wish now that I'd have purchased the mini lamp to melt the wax with. The candle creates so much spot on the bottom of the spoon. In the future I will likely buy the wax melting pot and use the spoon for measurement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Attractive! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Piper Powell from Anderson, SC United States  
The spoon is beautiful and just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Melting Spoon July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brittany Taylor from Spring, TX United States  
Great size for one seal! Worked out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for what it is July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Brendan Reilly from Bethlehem, PA United States  
This is a very small and fragile spoon, but it is cheap and gets the job done. Can certainly fit enough wax for a 3/4" seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini is right June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Alexandra Landry from Pasadena, TX United States  
It's a lot smaller than I expected it to be! I will probably be buying another melting spoon somewhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items