Return to Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The jar and spoon were smaller then I thought they were going to be, but the spoon and beads work wonderfully! Loved them and it's size is just adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great company March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Grasso from New York, NY United States  
I love your wax beads that I ordered. You guys have amazing quality and fantastic tutorial videos to show how to get the best end result. I ordered the gold wax beads and the silver stamp pad, as well as the wax heater.  They look amazing and I can't wait to place them on my wedding invitations!! Thank you so much   You also gave a 5% discount which was so nice.  I will be loyal to because of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Bucher from Searcy, AR United States  
Tried the new beads....they work great and take less than half the time as my old wick wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua O'Rourke from Tiverton, RI United States  
Melt so much easier than the sticks do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Jar January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Diane L. from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  
Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan G. from Monroe, WA United States  
I'm a first-time user and found it works much better than the wax sticks. It's much easier to get a consistent seal every time. I use five beads for my 1" seal. I could use just four, but I'm not accurate enough to cover the entire area. Five gives me some wiggle room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax beads in glass jars November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Stewart from Miramichi, NB Canada  
This is a great product. Shipping was very fast. Great service all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Wax August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
they work phenomenally, especially since the spoon was included.  The jar was a bit smaller than I expected but that isn't really an issue since I now have the spoon as well.  The spoon is a bit flimsy and when wiping it out after its been heated you have to take a little care not to bend it.  However, overall I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax beads in a jar with spoon June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen from Iowa, USA  
This is cute! I just wish the jar was bigger so it didnt take long to use up what it came with. It was alot smaller than I thought it would be. But the wax is awesome and melts cleanly and quickly and makes nice seals- maybe that's why it got used up so fast ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items