Return to Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online purchase sealing wax beads with spoon December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Coleman from Attadale, WA Australia  
Very impressed with prompt service and quick overseas delivery.
Product is beautifully boxed and presented

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Beads in Jar-Great! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nicola Shubert from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love, love, love these! They work fantastic and really add so much to my writings. I also bought the melting pot...a total must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so cute November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Emma1693 from Western Australia Australia  
this is so cute and came carefully wrapped in bubble wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! August 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sherry Grimes from Oakton, VA United States  
My daughter (11 yo) and I just love the packaging of your wax beads. The tiny bottles, brown paper lid, tiny spoon attached with twine--it really sets the mood for creating seals on our envelopes. Thank you for the lovely design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax bead kit June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Larraga from Dedham, MA United States  
A great kit for a new seal user.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great. Just one little but May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle Mendes from Oviedo, FL United States  
The spoon is a great idea. Just wish that the jar had an actual lid, instead of the paper lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precious Presentation May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Allen from Canton, MS United States  
...full of romance and flare.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold wax beads with spoon April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pattie from Easton, MD United States  
Well packaged with easy to follow instructions.  This was the first time I've used the bead sealing wax and I think I may actually prefer this method to the sticks.  The spoon is the perfect size and cleans up easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The jar and spoon were smaller then I thought they were going to be, but the spoon and beads work wonderfully! Loved them and it's size is just adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great company March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Grasso from New York, NY United States  
I love your wax beads that I ordered. You guys have amazing quality and fantastic tutorial videos to show how to get the best end result. I ordered the gold wax beads and the silver stamp pad, as well as the wax heater.  They look amazing and I can't wait to place them on my wedding invitations!! Thank you so much   You also gave a 5% discount which was so nice.  I will be loyal to because of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items