Return to Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we were looking for! February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Fristad from Coulterville, CA United States  
The copper wax is perfect! We had such a hard time finding the color copper. Nostalgic Impressions carries it and it's the exact color we were looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be ordering different colors! December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Brucato from Tucson, AZ United States  
We ordered light blue, and once melted in the spoon provided (which works amazingly well), has a rather marble-like quality; superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Bell from Castalian Springs, TN United States  
Love these better than the candles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax bead jar with spoon November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ancaster, ON Canada  
Going to make great gifts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice November 14, 2016
Reviewer: James Lacy from Salem, MA United States  
The beads are easy to quantify to use for the conservation of material. No more, no less for the adequate stamp and seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, quality product September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Lindy Coleman from Phoenix , AZ United States  
I loved ordering from this website! Shipping was fast and I couldn't have been happier with the quality. I ordered the wax beads to do my wedding invitations with and they turned out better that I could have imagined! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute September 21, 2016
Reviewer: C/O Roberto Garcia from San Diego, CA United States  
Lovely color and presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty awesome June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Worked exactly as told, looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online purchase sealing wax beads with spoon December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Coleman from Attadale, WA Australia  
Very impressed with prompt service and quick overseas delivery.
Product is beautifully boxed and presented

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Beads in Jar-Great! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nicola Shubert from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love, love, love these! They work fantastic and really add so much to my writings. I also bought the melting pot...a total must!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items