Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax beads in glass jars November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Stewart from Miramichi, NB Canada  
This is a great product. Shipping was very fast. Great service all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Wax August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
they work phenomenally, especially since the spoon was included.  The jar was a bit smaller than I expected but that isn't really an issue since I now have the spoon as well.  The spoon is a bit flimsy and when wiping it out after its been heated you have to take a little care not to bend it.  However, overall I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax beads in a jar with spoon June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen from Iowa, USA  
This is cute! I just wish the jar was bigger so it didnt take long to use up what it came with. It was alot smaller than I thought it would be. But the wax is awesome and melts cleanly and quickly and makes nice seals- maybe that's why it got used up so fast ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes letter writing more fun. March 27, 2014
Reviewer: K.R. from Helena, MT United States  
I love using these wax beads. The jar is cute (not fond of the paper lids, though) and the wax high quality. I have always loved sealing wax, but using these beads with the spoon elevates the entire experience. Sealing a letter becomes an experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
The sealing wax is on par with the wicked versions, which I highly recommend; however, the spoon scorches far too easily over a candle and is a little on the petite side for making 1 1/8 inch seals. If you are making the larger variety of seal, I recommend the larger spoon.

Overall, it is a good wax, but the spoon is made for smaller seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo Llull-Grimshaw from Disley, Cheshire, England  
The glass jar is fantastic and the package was well wrapped to survive the transport.
The top for the jar is really nice with the card sealed lid and mini rope tie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Harrer from Eagle Harbor, MI United States  
The only reason my review was not excellent is I would have prefered a secure closing method of the jar after removing the paper seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pocatello , ID United States  
I was able to produce exactly what I envisioned! Looks very authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Judit S Sutton from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I thought the spoon was bigger. It's kind of hardtop hold being so small

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items