Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax beads in a jar with spoon June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen from Iowa, USA  
This is cute! I just wish the jar was bigger so it didnt take long to use up what it came with. It was alot smaller than I thought it would be. But the wax is awesome and melts cleanly and quickly and makes nice seals- maybe that's why it got used up so fast ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes letter writing more fun. March 27, 2014
Reviewer: K.R. from Helena, MT United States  
I love using these wax beads. The jar is cute (not fond of the paper lids, though) and the wax high quality. I have always loved sealing wax, but using these beads with the spoon elevates the entire experience. Sealing a letter becomes an experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
The sealing wax is on par with the wicked versions, which I highly recommend; however, the spoon scorches far too easily over a candle and is a little on the petite side for making 1 1/8 inch seals. If you are making the larger variety of seal, I recommend the larger spoon.

Overall, it is a good wax, but the spoon is made for smaller seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo Llull-Grimshaw from Disley, Cheshire, England  
The glass jar is fantastic and the package was well wrapped to survive the transport.
The top for the jar is really nice with the card sealed lid and mini rope tie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Harrer from Eagle Harbor, MI United States  
The only reason my review was not excellent is I would have prefered a secure closing method of the jar after removing the paper seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pocatello , ID United States  
I was able to produce exactly what I envisioned! Looks very authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Judit S Sutton from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I thought the spoon was bigger. It's kind of hardtop hold being so small

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Athena Bongard from Anchorage, AK United States  
Amazing from start to finish!  My order arrived promptly, and packaged in classy boxes that can easily be re-used for another occasion.  The adorable jars that contained the wax had the feel of old world charm.  Every time I go to use my wax, I just get of cozy feeling.  I have recently taken up the call to resurrect this art form.  I will be doing a lot of shopping with Nostalgic Impressions.  I have been sharing my new favorite web site with all my friends after they are so excited to receive my new fancy letters with calligraphy and wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but Not What I Expected December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Plaines, IL United States  
The color of the wax is darker and less polished than pictured.  I've done several seals, the color looks sloppy, like I said, not like it is pictured.  

The spoon is small, like it's supposed to be, and it looks nice although seems rather flimsy.  

Will have to buy wax elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items